2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1067 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1067 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

VOLTAIRE from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
NICE HOTEL
1 2 3 NICE HOTEL
GREAT
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Erico from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Overnight Stay
Service, Amenities, Architecture
Room stay was very pleasant except for the tripping of the circuit breaker early in the morning that disabled all lights. Turnaround time after reporting the incident was quick. Taxi service is a little scarce. Staff is very friendly and gave us VIP treatment on all of our transactions. We will return and will recommend to friends.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

vanessa from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
great place to unwind
the ibiza beach club is superb! hotel amenities is highly maintained. good food.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Trevor from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
It is ok but rooms need work
Bar, Staff, Location
The Movenpick is ok but I think overpriced and needs some work done on the rooms.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Tony from Finland
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Weekend away
Food, room & service
Quick one night stay, great pizza and nice little beach
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Rhea from Philippines
Families with young children
Premium Ocean Front King
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Excellent Service
Excellent service, food is good, rooms are nice and modern
I stayed at Moevenpick hotel with my family and we got 2 premium ocean front rooms. Both rooms were excellent - beds and pillows are comfortable and the rooms are nice and modern and the view of hte ocean was just excellent. The food at the poolside restaurant and Ibiza was really good. In fact, I recommend for anyone who visits Moevenpick to fit in dinner at Ibiza one night. The breakfast had a huge selection, even for those on a gluten free diet and for kids. The wine selection is almost exclusively Manny O brand (save for champagne). I wish the selection was more extensive as I didn't really fancy the wines that I tried from the seleciton. What stood out during our whole stay, however, was the excellent service from all of the staff who always went the extra mile. The server at the beach set up a table for us near the shore so we can have the pizza while watching the sunset at the beach. the server at Ibiza offered us a couch to allow my niece (who is a toddler) to lie down as she fell asleep and gave her a puzzle to play with when she woke up. In general, the staff at Moevenpick are attentive and it felt like they anticipate what we need. My family and I enjoyed our stay here and we felt that we got very good value for the price we paid. I definitely recommend it and I also look forward to coming back.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Rhea from Philippines
Families with young children
Premium Ocean Front King
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Excellent service
Excellent service, Food was generally great, Rooms are nice.
I stayed at Moevenpick hotel with my family and we got 2 premium ocean front rooms. Both rooms were excellent - beds and pillows are comfortable and the rooms are nice and modern and the view of hte ocean was just excellent. The food at the poolside restaurant and Ibiza was really good. In fact, I recommend for anyone who visits Moevenpick to fit in dinner at Ibiza one night. The breakfast had a huge selection, even for those on a gluten free diet and for kids. The wine selection is almost exclusively Manny O brand (save for champagne). I wish the selection was more extensive as I didn't really fancy the wines that I tried from the seleciton. What stood out during our whole stay, however, was the excellent service from all of the staff who always went the extra mile. The server at the beach set up a table for us near the shore so we can have the pizza while watching the sunset at the beach. the server at Ibiza offered us a couch to allow my niece (who is a toddler) to lie down as she fell asleep and gave her a puzzle to play with when she woke up. In general, the staff at Moevenpick are attentive and it felt like they anticipate what we need. My family and I enjoyed our stay here and we felt that we got very good value for the price we paid. I definitely recommend it and I also look forward to coming back.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Manuel from Philippines
Families with older children
Suite Ocean View - 2 Bedrooms
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Movenpick
Location, view, amenities
Check-in was slow had to wait 3hrs or more in the lobby for the room to be available but overall a great stay
Reviewed January 05, 2016

janelle from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Moevenpick stay
staff performance, value for money, room comfort
as usual, it was a pleasant stay. looking forward to my next stay in this hotel
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Munkhzul from Mongolia
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Don't stay here
1. Terrible hygiene in room, nothing spectacular. Service was ok, but lack choice in menu. 2. Beach is rocky and small. This is not a 5 star hotel, maybe 3.5- 4 max.
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: