2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Tara from United States
Groups
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed one night in October 2015
Beautiful views!
Beach, food, bar
Great value for the price, ocean-view rooms are worth the extra money, saturday evening show is fabulous
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Thomas from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice beach, great happy hour at the Ibiza beach cl
beach, Ibiza beach club, service
I got an upgrade which was nice but not needed as the room was already big enough with a nice bathroom. The additional living room was just too big. The Ibiza Club was nice while also disappointing as it was announced as a party place but turned out to be rather quite and sleepy.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

robert from United States
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed one night in October 2015
Goodtime
The white/clean look of motel n rooms
Awesome being on 17th floor ocean view
Reviewed October 24, 2015

FRANCIS from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
My favorite hotel in Mactan Cebu
Location, Beach, Ibiza
It's always a great stay when I spend my time in Cebu. Convenient hotel location from the airport. Good beach front. Great food at Ibiza.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Christine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in October 2015
My Taste of Ibiza :)
Ibiza Bar, Not Crowded, Relaxing Ambiance.
I had an almost perfect quick escape from the hustle & bustle of Cebu Traffic. I got a very chic room with an amazing night neon light view from the bar. And ohlala, happy hours at Ibiza bar is the closest thing I can get to a catatonic state in the most fabulous way thou. Thou the band played on that Sunday thou didn't amused me much.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

oukjae from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
good
clean
not bad
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Faye from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
The place overall is excellent.
The room, the facade, amenities
It was superb.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Chang from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
nice
pool is nice
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Carl-Fredrik from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Overdue an Overhaul, bad management
The atmosphere at night when all the lights comes on
The hotel is a bit dated, needs an overhaul, my main complaint is not the prices its the value, I dont mind paying through the node if the quality is there. This is clearly one of these things thats once was setup by foreign management and that has been hadned over to locals to manage. That doesnt work if your asipering for 5 stars being a swiss chain resort. For example you cant have a schnitzel with rösti on the menu and serve Katsu steak with Teriyakki sauce and dry rice with garlic when ordering this item. They might look the same to a filippino but I can guarantee they are not the same. The 200 peso water bottles was also a bit over the top, it wasnt evian or Perrirer just some local distilled water. In essence I will not go back, the money I spent for my three days about $1500 could have been spent at amultitude of other places with better satifaction. On a side note this is not the floor staffs issue, they dont know better, its a management issue, the girls in reception and in the restaurants was top notch friendly and accomodating.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Renee from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great Getaway
Breakfast buffet is superb! I also love the spacious rooms. Lastly, the staff is very much professional and attends to all your needs.
Reviewed October 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: