2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1067 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1067 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

VERENA from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
It is one of the best hotels in the phillippines!
View, room and the location
Loving the view and the beach! Food was expensive! Loved the whole experience! My daughter loved the fact that there are activites and the playroom where i can leave her there and enjoy my alone time!
Reviewed June 25, 2015

jolina from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
room is nice
clean,nice beach and nice service
Reviewed June 24, 2015

John from Norway
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Disappointing
near the beach
I find it disappointing, the staff is not that accomodating especially in the pool area. No offer of drinks, too expensive food which is not upto standards. I don't find the place worth my money because their facilities is not that good as they advertised it. Bathrooms have molds. And every move you make, you have to pay. you cannot have guest like family members, and you have to pay entrance for them. The only nice part is when you take pictures at the pool on night time because of the lights. Their bar have entrance 500 to be in that Ibiza bar they have which have an entertainment that looks like for children.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Sheryl from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Quiet and relaxing, a place for a weekend getaway
The view, beach, and accommodation
I'm glad there was a condotel, just right and spacious for a family with four kids. The kids enjoyed the pool and the show at Ibiza. I just wish there was more food for kids to choose from. Overall, it was a great experience. Highly commendable for its state of the art design. Not the usual Hotel kind...😄👍🏻
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Ruby from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Perfect Weekend Stay
Pool, Spacious Room, Ibiza Beach Club
I got upgraded to suite and I love the room. The pool is very nice and inviting. I especially love the Ibiza Beach Club and the Churrasco dinner. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

NIKKI from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Independent's day getaway
Our room is being upgraded to suite. Employees are all friendly esp. the intern server in the pool/beach area.
Love ittttt huhu
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Mark from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
last hurrah for summer at movenpick
amenities are good. staff are friendly and very helpful. good food.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Janethleen from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Paradise
Well trained staff, cleanliness, location
Very relaxing
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Angelito from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Amenities and architecture are great.
Room and Hallways are clean and aesthetically designed. Staffs are friendly. Beach and Pool are great.
Comfortable and Relaxing
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Philipp from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Building Service
We had a very pleasant stay and a special request that we had was handled in a very professional way. Well done!
Reviewed June 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: