2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1067 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1067 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

bliss from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Relaxing and fun
accomodating, clean, good service
great
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Fatima from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Noisy place in the morning
Food.ibiza club.pool
I can hear loud noises in the morning. Don't know if its the house keeping or the other people checked in. We can hear furnitures bein moved around. Foot steps mAybe from upstairs.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Charline from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
One of the most
best 3 things about this hotel:
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Michelle from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good hotel for privacy
Clean, nice and quiet
the hotel is clean and quiet although bathrooms were a little old. Beach was small but could see fishes while snorkeling and staff was friendly
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Frances from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Excellent service!
Service, Ibiza Beach Club, Interiors
Awesome staff, we got a free upgrade to the suite! A bit old but otherwise beautiful :)
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Mira from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good location
Pool, lobby, beach front
Verygood
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Charles from United States
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Great location great view awesome pool
Location, View, Pool
Great stay. The staff is amazing and so helpful. Hotel is walking distance to the Mactan Shrine which can is the center and Shangri-La is right next to it as well. Two negative things I want to point out. The free wifi is very very very very VERY SLOW! I had to pay 400 php day for a normal speed wifi and that worked better. Next most of the did has either shellfish or meat. It is not vegetarian friendly at all. The buffet did not get any vegetarian choices except for a small salad bar. I wound up eating at the Shangri-La buffet which is amazing. Since it was next door it was fine for me to walk there. The hotel should make some more vegetarian options similar to the Shangri la. The pool is awesome and also the Ibiza beach club was nice to hang out. The tours were expense so we rented a car for 400 post an hour and went to all f the sights. The room was beautiful and had an amazing view but I feel it could be upgraded soon to a more modern look. However they were nice. I would go back there again as the price is right and staff was super friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

kristie from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
summer escapade
the rooms, the pool, the sea
amazing
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Ivy from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice Hotel but needs some updates
Comfort, Great Drinks, Beautiful View
The hotel was very nice in the sense that the view was picturesque and the facilities were gorgeous. We actually got a room upgrade which was awesome, and the 1-br suite was big enough for a group of 3-4 friends. However, I noticed that the room wasn't as spic and span given that this is supposed to be a 5-star hotel. The bathroom had a lot of water stains and rust stains all over. The jacuzzi looks old and was not properly scrubbed. The shower didn't have enough pressure and the temperature was erratic-- hot in the evening and cold in the morning. However, if you're there to swim, hang out, or use the facilities, then you'll be very happy. There are a number of pools/ jacuzzi plus of course, the beach. There are a lot of benches and cute seats where you can stay while sun bathing. The Ibiza bar even has "nets" by the beach, which gives a lovely view of the sea and the hotel. Drinks are really, really good. They're quite expensive, so make the most out of the happy hour!
Reviewed April 27, 2015

RENCEL from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
very nice beach and pool area. great rooms
pool, beach, rooms
Reviewed April 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: