2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1067 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1067 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Merie from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
The Resort is accessible from the city.
(1) Exquisite Resort, (2) Good shows during weekends, (3) Great amenities
It was an impeccable experienced! Will difinitely go back and bring my family.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Tracy from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Modern design, convenient lay out
The updated modern design was great. Easy access to pool and beachfront. Fast check-in/check out process
Reviewed April 13, 2015

songhee from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Not bad hotel
Club, Location, hospitality
our room was little bit old. so, i couldn't use any wifi only lobby. but, the Club was fantastic
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Koon from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
A bit dated, but clean and staff are helpful
Clean
Rooms are quite dated, but clean. Beach is not as expansive as you would expect, but they have a bar that stretches out into the water which is quite cool. Overall, I think the rooms could be upgraded (especially the bathrooms). The rest of the property is quite nice and staff are friendly.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

BOBBY from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
NIGHT LIFE ROCKS!
Ibiza Bar is a must. Good food but quite pricey. Suite room is spacious.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

jurene from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nothing special with these hotel..
View
I expected too much for a 5 star hotel and felt so dissappointed seeing nothing special.. 2 stars for foods and services..
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Chow from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Below standard
Beautiful hotel, beach, scence
Terrible... The desk was dirty. And no hot water supplied at bathroom during my stay.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Esther from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Overrated resort
Wifi, staff performance and cleanliness
Room looks tired and very bad soundproof, basic ammenities, sauna facility is not working, very small area of resort, overrated resort
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Wey from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nothing
Nothing
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Lydia from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good service
great service, friendly staff and beautiful location
it is a nice hotel, but i think the hotel rate is really too expensive. Perhaps i should try shangri la next time to compare it
Reviewed March 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: