2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1067 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1067 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Burton from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great views, great water, great service,
Service, Rooms, Amenities
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Freddie from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Quiet place
The staff are friendly, beautiful beach, Clean nice pool.
Staying at this hotel is okay really quiet if you want to stay away from city noise. Pool and beach is beautiful hotel staff are friendly. Just the room that we stayed in need lot of repair, electrical outlet are not safe for kids because of exposed wires and missing covers. I think if the room is checked before they sale it to the guest to make sure it is safe, it will be really good.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Brian from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Amazing Time
Food, staff, location
perfect!
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Marynor from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Wonderful place
-webll trained & courteous staffs ; -amazing facilities. ; great location/clean
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel, my 4-yr old nephew enjoyed a lot, the view is amazing thus everything are just picture perfect! We'll definitely recommend Moevenpick and we'll try to comeback and stay longer!
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Simon from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Top class
Private Beach, relax, service
It is the 2nd time for me stating there and enjoyed it once again the beach is beautiful and the hotel is so nice, the staff r so friendly and always there to help, only thing I wish the price of drinks were cheaper, but I will be back again.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

JOANNA from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice cozy hotel
Nice bar,pool and beach
We enjoyed our stay,few activities for children,nice and clean room.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Jeffrey from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
friendly staff and very nice place
staff events place
Id like to go back again, and this time with my girlfriend. Really, there's no place i can think of better than this.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

HONG from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Only outside looks gorgeous
Private beach / Close to airport / Spacious room
To be honest the hotel only looks good from the outside. First for some reason this hotel is really popular among Koreans. So don't be surprised if there are people speaking Korean everywhere in the hotel. The room was spacious. I stayed in a huge suite, including 2 bedrooms + 1 living room. But after I turned on the water tap for 30 mins, I found out the bathtub was filled with YELLOW water. That was really disgusting. So I tried to call the front desk. There were totally 5 telephones in my room but none of them worked. I had to go to the lobby and asked for help. The hotel sent 2 staff to fix this but they couldn't. After all I changed to another room. The beach in the night is way too dark. And there is nothing to see around the hotel. After all it's not worth to price.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Michelle from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
The Best
Staff, View and Ambiance
It was very relaxing.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Happy from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Not worth it
Food and pool
Not good. Poor customer service. Super small room. So sad
Reviewed November 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: