2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1067 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1067 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

jacob from Australia
Couple
Executive King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
staff where very helpful. excellent stay
would definitely stay again
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Satisfactory
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
An Excellent Three Star Hotel
1) bathroom fixtures dated, malfunctioning hot water (running for 15 minutes and still no heat) dirty bathtub, shower drain clogged resulting in some flooding in the stall which seeps out into the entire bathroom 2) unaware of pwd expanded discount at Sails and Ibiza beach club 3) servers at Ibiza were not attentive, took long time to get bill. waiter even left billfold at table without settling issue to attend to foreign guest. found it rude. 3) long time to check out, miscalculation due to pwd card but manager Gerry came out to fix it 4) inflexible late check out time despite being told over the phone 2pm is okay. we were given 1pm which caused us to cut our island hop trip short. redundant supervisor, came out as if to help or offer apology but no, firmly said the same thing as receptionist. no help there. plus, some rudeness from receptionist who switched to cebuano when talking to supervisor while dealing with us, an already irate guest. quite insensitive. no opologies or consideration offered despite what was relayed to us on the phone when we made our booking. 5) nice bedroom, like the bed 6) cable reception is snowy 7) excellent housekeeping, prompt, polite and efficient
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Rhea from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Amazing View
Staffs were so accommodating. The swimming pool is so nice especially during night time.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Mercedes from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
not value for money
food was too expensive. Rooms were okay. Nothing extravagant. you can find cheaper hotels in the area with the same quality. facilities were great though...
Reviewed July 18, 2016

heejeong from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good!
good!
Reviewed July 16, 2016

DAHYE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very good
Very kind staff and good condition of facility
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Jaemi from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
The Food
The breakfast is amazing ... I do recommend mango juice to be given to us as an option for breakfast because you give mangoes for us to eat !
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Paul from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Poor quality of food at the beach.
We ordered pork barbecue with skewers for lunch at the beach. It's unfortunate that skewers that they served us was not cooked ( still raw ). Very long waiting time for meals ordered 40mins to 1hr.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Charlyn from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
We expected higher quality for what we paid
We stayed for 4D/3N in a Deluxe King room. The bathroom is small. The fresh towels we got had stains on them. There were potato chip crumbs by the sliding glass door that were there for our entire stay - leading us to question how thoroughly they clean rooms. Food selection/restaurants were limited. Very good service though - front desk people were friendly and accomodating, housekeeping staff were quick to answer our requests. Small beach area and only one pool. Game room facilities were limited. Ibiza Beach Club for happy hour is great but those nets look much better in pictures than in person. I'd suggest visiting for the happy hours (both for chocolate and drinks) but staying elsewhere for more value for money.
Reviewed July 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: