Exceptional 9.1
Based on 375 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 9.1
Sort by

Hannele from Finland
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Super friendly staff
Great atmosphere and nice rooms
This is a place we want to come always when we are staying in Phuket. Staff is great and total atmosphere is unique.Rooms are nice decorated in thai style with seawiev.Resort has one of the best restaurants in Phuket.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Panit from United States
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and great service
Location
we took this trip to celebrating our combined birthdays and wedding anniversary. we were surprised to find out that all of the staff seemed to have this information. everyone went above and beyond expectations to make sure that we were well treated. the resort was beautifully situated, up a hill with access to the beach. the decor was homey luxurious, and understated. the view was great. we had a great time and could not have asked for any thing more.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Ute from Germany
Couple
Ocean Wing Suite min. age 12 years
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
View, service & privacy
Privacy and beautiful scenery
The Ocean Wing is a bit off the main hotel but has its own pool and bar with an amazing view over the ocean. There are single wooden terraces for two armchairs built on the rocks right above the sea - perfect for a romantic sunset. The room was spacious with private balcony - not 'modern art' but all comfortable & spotless. Excellent service with attention to detail - also as there are only 6 rooms in this wing! You do need to walk a few minutes to the restaurant (for breakfast) and the beach which is on the opposite site of the resort but we loved the walk through their beautiful garden. We also enjoyed that they had an arrangement for sunchairs free of charge (i.e. hassle free) at the lovely Kata Noi beach! Also, it was only 5min walk to the Kata Beach side with access to restaurants, shops and massage ;-)
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Jinyu from China
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Fantastic choice for honey moon
very nice food, friendly staff, clean beach at the back
beach literally at the backyard, very clean and nice nice food and drink, perfect for honey moon only con being a little far from the centre
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Jinyu from China
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Fantastic Hotel
Excellent Food and Service
We liked everything they provided. Check out the Mom Tri's Kitchen as they do great food. Rooms are very nice and clean with complementaries. We liked the scent.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Doug from United States
Couple
Royale Wing Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great Resort
Nice Rooms, Fantastic View
Beautiful Resort, Great Rooms and view. Staff very efficient, polite and helpful. Food in restaurant is great - also with great views. Hotel shuttle driver from the airport drives too fast - take a taxi to save money and avoid a white knuckle ride - otherwise this is a great place and we would love to return.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Fanny from United States
Couple
Royale Wing Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely stay
nice pools, great service
The food at the restaurant was delicious. I ate here for almost every meal. Good options and reasonably priced. Service was excellent. The pools were nice. If you aren't staying at villa then you only have access to two pools: the main one and the saltwater one. It was a little misleading on the website. I had a Thai massage and it was amazing. Pricer than other places but a great massage with eucalyptus candle burning. The beach was ok. Not my favorite.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Shane from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Ocean Wing Suite min. age 12 years
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Wow - what an amazing place
Amazing cliff-top setting
this hotel is a gem, small but perfectly formed, with huge attention to detail in every aspect. the setting is wonderful just meters above (when i stayed) an amazingly azure sea with views around the bay.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

xulai from China
Couple
Royale Wing Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Bad Experience VS Beautiful Landscape
Don't let it be your nightmare!!!
Reviewed October 31, 2012

xulai from China
Couple
Ocean Wing Suite min. age 12 years
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Bad Experience VS Beautiful Landscape
Theif Hotel
You would not trust a hotel which has so nasty and arrogant manager and staff behaving shamless!!! It not just ruined our holiday but also destroy its reputation. How could you trust a hotel without good management and polite attitude to guests? Don't let it be your nightmare!
Reviewed October 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: