Exceptional 9.1
Based on 375 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 9.1
Sort by

Francis from Singapore
Solo traveler
Royale Wing Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Another Unforgettable Weekend
Great F&B, great service and spectacular view from the rooms and restaurants.
2 words - total satifaction
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Lisa from United Kingdom
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Highly recommended - beautiful option in Phuket
Wonderful staff and service, great location by the rocks and beach, and outstanding food and dining
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Francis from Singapore
Couple
Royale Wing Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Lovely Weekend
Great food, great service by staff and great spa.
Though alittle away from the main shopping area, this hotel is highly recommended especially for those who are seeking for a peaceful, private getaway. If you are a foodie like me, then you will be blown away by all the offerings at their award winning Mom Tri's kitchen. Whether it's Thai cuisine or Western you will not leave the place feeling like you have been to "heaven" and back. The ladies at the spa were some of the most experience I have encountered in Thailand. Staff were very warm, friendly and attentive to customers' needs. If there is any area for improvement, I would say better management of mosquitoes during this rainy season.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Chris from Australia
Couple
Royale Wing Suite
Stayed 10 nights in July 2014
Thai Retreat
Staff, position, location.
Very pleasant getaway in a lovely place. Great staff who pay attention to detail, specifically Reef, Lynne,Ying and Cob. We will return. Thank you.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Chelsea from United States
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Beautiful Hotel, not worth the price
Rooms, Beach, and staff
Mom Tri's Villa is a beautiful resort- overlooking the ocean it offers breathtaking views and beautiful gardens within. The rooms are large and luxurious, with King size beds and large showers/ tubs. However upon arrival we noticed that they were doing renovations which we had not been made aware of. There is only 1 restaurant with a fixed menu so you quickly run out of dining options. Local Kata beach is a short ways down the hill and there are dining options there. We had scheduled and confirmed pick-up for the airport and upon arrival they were not there. We called and they apologized and had us get a taxi to the hotel. They refunded us our taxi ride and offered us a complimentary ride back to the airport. overall mom tris is a fantastic resort for couples who wish to spend a pretty penny, if you are one who likes to stay in and enjoy the views this place if for you. However if you are wishing to do any other activities- spend the money at some place nice but cheaper and you will be happy.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

ERIC from France
Couple
Royale Wing Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Superb hotel, superb location, superb stay
The large room, the fantastic restaurant, the staff
What an amazing place. Having been to Phuket several times in the past, I have never experienced such a nice stay (even we stayed 2 nights). On top of the large room, the chic decoration, the location of the hotel (2min from the almost private and very clean beach), the friendliness of staff etc., the hotel restaurant is a jem. I have found what I was dreaming of for a weekend stay and it will take long before I "try" a new base in Phuket. Thumbs up.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Robert from Australia
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Mom Tri's Phuket, Spectacular location.
Wonderful location on the Andaman Sea, Beautiful rooms decorated in local motif and Lush gardens all around.
We were there for a wedding which was held at the hotel, this proceeded without hitch and the ceremony was held in a lovely location. Breakfast was a highlight in the open air dining room, views of the Andaman Sea and gardens. Room service meals were very tasty and well priced. The only negative was the 70 minute haul to the Airport.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

chin from Malaysia
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel is romantic
Big bathtub, nice view from tn
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Heather from United States
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
romantic, luxury hotel.
beautiful private rooms, great resaurant and bar, friendly staff
This was the best hotel experience ever. Our ocean wing suite had a private patio with a tub and shower outside and amazing view. Inside the room the bed was huge and bathroom with a two person tub. The resaurant was amazing and so was the breakfast buffet. Great staff saw to all our needs. I will definately recommend to anyone going to Thailand and I plan on visiting again.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Hannele from Finland
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Everything was perfect. It is an experience.
Friendly Staff,Nice Rooms, Privacy/personal service
We enjoy the atmosphere.We are coming always back, when we are visiting Phuket. Hotel area is with full harmony with the surroundings and quiet. You have ocean view from everywere.
Reviewed December 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: