Exceptional 9.1
Based on 375 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 9.1
Sort by

Nicolas from France
Couple
Ocean Wing Bordeaux min. age 12 years
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Luxury Hotel
Room, Location,Restaurant
We stayed room type "ocean wing bordeaux" at 4 days here. All of the staff were so lovely , welcoming us The room was nice with great view of the ocean. (in the heat of the sun, it would be perfect, it was rainy season...) You can snorkel from the beach around the rocks below the hotel. It was bad weather so we couldn't snorkel there (even the weather is restored, wave was higher). You can walk to Kata beach, there are many restaurant but need to hike up the hill to get back to the hotel. If you want to spend a relaxing quietly,it's nice hotel!
Reviewed August 12, 2013

shane from Australia
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
great
beach ,the room ,the food
could just stay at this place for long time its a place to chill right out
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Handaja from Indonesia
Family with older children
Ocean Wing Suite min. age 12 years
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Amazingly relaxing place
Relaxing athmosphere, excellent service, easy access to town
It has been a nice and easy stay. We are enjoying the facilities, such as private pool, restaurant, gym, spa, etc. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay there again, when we come back to Phuket.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Vallard from United States
Family with older children
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
beautiful hotel, nice views
room, view, locate
Very good, nice service; also very luxurious and special location
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Su from China
Family with older children
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
A wonderful stay for my family for four days
quiet and beautiful surrendings for the hotel
We enjoy the quiet and secnery here in the hotel. My son is a quiet boy, he likes the comfort of the room and the beautiful sightseeing outside.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Adria from Spain
Family with young children
Ocean Wing Suite min. age 12 years
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Relaxing stay with boutique rooms and excell food
Room, food and beach access
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Adria from Spain
Family with young children
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Relax in a quiet location with excellent food
Room, food and beach access
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Adria from Spain
Family with young children
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Relax close to sea in quite area
Rooms, food and beach access
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Adria from Spain
Family with young children
Ocean Wing Suite min. age 12 years
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Beach front boutique stay to relax
Rooms, food and beach access
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Sanjay from India
Couple
Ocean Wing Suite min. age 12 years
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Quiet relaxation
Great views, Quiet and Relaxing, Big Room
Overall Good. Two shortcomings: Average breakfast buffet, Wooden doors inside the room were of average quality
Reviewed June 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: