Exceptional 9.1
Based on 375 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 9.1
Sort by

Christina from Singapore
Couple
Kata Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Pefect!
Beautiful large room, next to Kata Noi, peaceful
Had a very relaxing and peaceful stay at this hotel! Close to the beach with very little disturbances, yet a short walk to the Kata town. Room is beautiful with classic oriental decor. Staff is friendly although some seem a bit shy. Would come back again!
Reviewed June 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hatley from United States
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
20th Aniversary
Rooms, food, location, pools, customer service, gardens
Reviewed June 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United States
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
See below
Clean, view, food
Good except for 1 major complaint: I felt the staff was not looking out for our interest in getting good quality and best valve for our money on tours or taxi's. I felt the staff was using taxi's that were friends of theres and setting prices and not ordering taxi's for best value. Taxi's were expensive. Also, we were going to take a tour to Phi Phi island and the staff wanted to charged us double the price ( they were collecting the fee ) for the same trip vs what another tourist told us about. So we direct book through the same tour for half the price of what the hotel staff wanted. The Hotel staff should look after there guest interest better then what they did.
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

caroline from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Location, comfort and food
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Switzerland
Couple
Royale Wing Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Relaxing in tranquility and luxury
Food garden
Excellent restaurant with great wine selection. A tranquil garden with several pools and beach below
Reviewed April 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvie from France
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed one night in March 2013
simply a dream !
authencity / very attentive staff / clean hotel
It was simply a dream ! Very attentive & friendly staff, food is really excellent, refined. We appreciate a lot the authenticity of the location, very peaceful, clean, the design of the room and all the hotel is splendid.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Relaxing
Near beach, exotic, free shuttle to town any time.
Reviewed April 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Beth from United States
Solo traveler
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Room & view fantastic. Other not as good value
Room, view, close to beach
Very good, although some items not good value for money such as food, tour packages, airport shuttle, and lack of hot water.
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Switzerland
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Beatifull hotel peace and love
swimming pool and beach.
Hotel is very quiet and all straff are very kind. It's a pleasure to stay at Mom tri's. Great for vacation and relax good restaurant and nice beach. Enjoy.....
Reviewed February 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alessandra from United States
Couple
Royale Wing Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Beautiful and unique hotel with an incredible view
view, beach/location, unique/authentic design, good food, excellent service
We stayed there on our honeymoon recently. They upgraded our room to an incredible and HUGE suite with an amazing view of the water. Kata Noi beach is also one of the most beautiful and least commercialized beaches we saw on Phuket. The service at Mom Tri's is excellent.
Reviewed January 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: