Exceptional 9.1
Based on 375 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 9.1
Sort by

Graham from United Kingdom
Couple
Royale Wing Suite
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Blissful week at Mom Tris Villa Royale
A fantastic location with wonderful views and caring attentive staff
We had a wonderful relaxing week at Mom Tris made even better by an up-grade to the Ocean View Wing where we stayed in the "Bordeaux Suite" which was simply sublime with a huge 7 foot bed, an amazing bathroom with an outdoor shower and a private vista from the balcony underlining why Mom Tris is simply a class above the rest! If you want an experience based on personal service and character rather than the sometimes stereotypical experience you may receive at large chain 5 star resorts then Mom Tris won't disappoint in fact on many occasions we felt like we were staying in our own private boutique hotel such was the peace and tranquility of the place - now how many times could you say that about most of the monolithic 5 star hotel chains!
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Francois from Australia
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Style
The view. The atmosphere. The room
Quite special. One of my best
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great
view, design, food, location
will go back soon
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

maggie from Singapore
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Lovely hotel with gourmet food and helpful staff
Breath-taking view, friendly and helpful staff and good food
It's was a great experience staying with them. The staff was so helpful that they would rush to you to help. Breakfast was a huge spread and the restaurant mom tri kitchen was amazing!
Reviewed August 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Royale Wing Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Quiet location but noisy stFf activity
Quiet, private
It was a nice quiet location but unfortunately, was not informed that it was staff bonding month and in the late afternoon, the staff played ball game near our room. It was noisy.
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Canada
Solo traveler
Royale Wing Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Wonderful location. But it was missing a Gen Mgr
The location on the rocks above the sea. The food. The rooms are a bit dated, but I liked it
Very nice place but missing a General Manager who could form a relationship with guests. In my case, I found something strange in my chicken. The supposed chef came out to ask me but he wasn't dressed like a chef and didn't give me the confidence that I needed in that situation.
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

xinyi from China
Family with older children
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Perfect
Restaurant,Service,Beachview
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sebastian from Argentina
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Excellent Spa experience
Location, staff service, and space of he rooms
Wonderful I will repeat my visit to this hotel without doubts...
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United Kingdom
Couple
Royale Wing Suite
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Very nice
Peaceful, friendly and just a very nice place to be
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zarah from United Kingdom
Couple
Beach Wing Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Beautiful
Food, view, beach
We have visited Kata many times and decided to stay at Mom Tri's. The view from our room was amazing. We will definitely be back
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: