MonkeyNap Hostel
Free Wi-Fi

MonkeyNap Hostel

1/45-1/48 Sukhumvit 30 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand, 10110
- View on map
 MonkeyNap Hostel
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby MonkeyNap Hostel
    Lobby MonkeyNap Hostel
    Interior view MonkeyNap Hostel
     MonkeyNap Hostel
    See all 45 photos
    Bed MonkeyNap Hostel

    MonkeyNap Hostel Reviews

    7.9
    Very good
    /10
    (1196 reviews)See what guests said
    8.0
    Very good

    "Good location, not in super crowded town, value for money, n..."

    Darren

    -

    October 6, 2018

    8.5
    Excellent value for money
    Recommended by 83% of guests

    Things you’ll love about MonkeyNap Hostel

    Things you'll love

    • 540 meters to public transportation

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    • Daily housekeeping

    Very good
    Location
    7.9
    See map
    Very good location - 1.38 kilometers from city center
    Popular
    Nearby
  • Terminal 21 Shopping Mall1.79 km
  • Central World4.21 km
  • Jim Thompson5.42 km
  • Yaowarat Road7.01 km
  • Wat Saket7.77 km
  • Asiatique - The Riverfront7.96 km
  • Khao San Road8.85 km
  • Wat Pho Temple8.94 km
  • Wat Phra Kaew9.13 km
  • Grand Palace9.18 km
  • This property is in high demand!

    Booked 18 times since yesterday | 6 travelers are looking at this property right now

    Value for money8.5
    Distance to city center10km
    Location rating7.9
    Nearest airportSuvarnabhumi Airport (BKK)
    Distance to airport19.6 km

    Rooms available at MonkeyNap Hostel

    6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
    6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
    ...
    • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 single bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    4-Bed Mixed Dormitory
    4-Bed Mixed Dormitory
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Street view
    • 1 single bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    6 Bed (Female)
    6 Bed (Female)
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 single bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    8 Bed (Female)
    8 Bed (Female)
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 single bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    10-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
    10-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
    ...
    • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 single bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    8 Bedded Room (Mixed)
    8 Bedded Room (Mixed)
    ...
    • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 single bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    4 Bed (Female)
    4 Bed (Female)
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 single bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    ...
    • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 bunk bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    10-Bed Mixed Dormitory
    10-Bed Mixed Dormitory
    ...
    • Room size: 5 m²/54 ft²
    • Shared bathroom
    • 1 bunk bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Private Double Bed
    Private Double Bed
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Shared bathroom
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for MonkeyNap Hostel?

    What people love about MonkeyNap Hostel

    • 8.8
      Excellent

      "Excellent staff, clean shower rooms and toilets and convenient place to stay."

      Gaylene

      |

      December 13, 2018

    • 9.6
      Exceptional

      "The location is very nice only 7 minutes walk to Bts skytrain."

      puritchaya

      |

      November 18, 2018

    • 9.6
      Exceptional

      "We met awesome people during our stay."

      Bea

      |

      December 9, 2017

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about MonkeyNap Hostel

    More about MonkeyNap Hostel

    9.6
    Exceptional

    "The place is clean and comfy."

    Bea

    |

    December 9, 2017

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    9.2
    Exceptional

    "Great hostel with friendly staff."

    Selveindran

    |

    June 27, 2018

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    Thai cuisine
    Thai cuisine
    Near equal
    130 m Thai
    Season Thai
    190 m Thai
    Suki Bar
    590 m Thai
    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    Daniel Thaiger
    40 m American
    The Gardens Bangkok
    190 m American, European, French
    The Kiwi Sport Pub & Grill
    490 m American, Bar, British
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Took Lae Dee Restaurant at Foodland Supermarket
    140 m Asian, Thai
    Thai Lao Yeh
    240 m Asian, Thai
    Karatama Robatayaki
    270 m Asian, Japanese

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Reviews of MonkeyNap Hostel from real guests

    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Agoda Reviews (1196)Booking.com Reviews (853)
    7.9
    /
    10
    Cleanliness7.5
    Facilities7.6
    Location7.9
    Service8.1
    Value for money8.5
    All languages
    All guests (1196)
    All room types

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 601 verified guest comments
    12345
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Patsiri from Thailand
    Solo traveler
    6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
    Stayed 1 night in May 2019

    Comfortable bed, cozy atmosphere and really nice staff”

    The location is very good. Less than 10 mins walking to BYS station where you can go anywhere im bangkok. I love the kitchen. You can buy cheap veggies from the supermarket and cook your own food there. Especially when you are vegetarian. (the vegetarian restaurant in bangkok is quite pricey) Staff is really nice. Talk to Mabel, a cute girl with long hair. And The manager. They will help you plan your trip and book a ticket for you. I really have the pleasant stay there. Thank you monkeynap

    Reviewed May 21, 2019

    Dear Patsiri Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hostel to other travelers. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us. We are sure our entire hostel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!.

    Responded May 22, 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Jean from Philippines
    Business traveler
    4 Bed (Female)
    Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

    FEELS LIKE HOME ”

    Stayed here from May 12-15, I love the ambience, the staffs, the people who stayed here, and the location. Everything was perfect for me except the cleanliness of the kitchen, the toilet, and shower area. Management should do something about these problems. It’s serious and needs a lot of improvement. The kitchen area and the toilet smells really stinky. They got cool staffs though. Overall, I was happy and it feels like home! Kudos to all! - May 12-15 / 4C

    Reviewed May 16, 2019

    Dear Jean, Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and a valuable suggestion , as it helps us to improvise on our guest expereinces. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. Refer to your feedback on toilet and Kitchen smell, we are sorry to hear about the shortcomings you have experienced and we will sincerely look in to it. Rest is assured that we do daily hourly cleaning of our toilets to keep them hygienically clean. we believe for kitchen its a different kinds of food cooked in the kitchen causes that kind of smell, but we will try to get a better exhaust system to get rid of such smell. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to see you again.

    Show more
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    6.8
    Good
    Sven from Malaysia
    Solo traveler
    6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
    Stayed 1 night in May 2019

    Still a great place to stay in Bangkok”

    My second time checked in here. Still a good place to stay and work in Bangkok. Near to the BTS station and Shopping Malls.

    Reviewed May 20, 2019

    Dear Sven Greetings from MonkeyNap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for giving us a positive review and for recommending our hostel to other travelers.We are sure our entire hostel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

    Responded May 21, 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Pedro
    Group
    6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
    Stayed 1 night in April 2019

    Very helpful staff”

    Enjoyed our 3-day stay here. Staff were very helpful in orienting us in the city and informing us about transit options and things to do. One of the staff in particular was extremely helpful, and proved instrumental in helping us figure out our itinerary. Rooms were clean and air-con was icy cold. Roof-top was a nice addition and lobby-area and kitchen were decent.

    Reviewed April 20, 2019

    Dear Pedro Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback about our hostel. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

    Responded April 22, 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Callum from United Kingdom
    Solo traveler
    6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

    Weekend Stay”

    Arrived at 2am and to my delight they had left my keycard out so that I could still check in as reception was closed! Room and bed was nice when I got in. In the morning the air-con seemed to get switched off at 10am which caused a very hot and stuffy dorm! Toilets were ok and showers too, maybe could do with a bit of a clean sometimes though. Kitchen/ dining room area was large and pleasant to sit and work in. Free coffee in the mornings. As a word of warning; make sure you bring your own towel as these are not available for rent. Well worth it for the money.

    Reviewed March 03, 2019

    Dear Callum Greetings from MonkeyNap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hostel. With regards to your feedback on having towels available for rental, we are currently working on it, if we can make them available. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

    Responded March 03, 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    7.2
    Very good
    Melissa from Thailand
    Solo traveler
    8 Bed (Female)
    Stayed 1 night in March 2019

    It was a great stay! ”

    The staff are friendly, the answer queries and, they even tell you the best routes to take in roaming around BKK. The location is considerably convenient in touring around. The place is also quite enough to have a good rest after a long tour around town.

    Reviewed May 06, 2019

    Dear Melissa Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

    Responded May 08, 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    3.2
    Thanompong from Thailand
    Solo traveler
    6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
    Stayed 1 night in April 2019

    Disappointed with this place”

    I don’t think I’d go back to this place. The dorm room that I stayed was a bit run down, the bed was old and got quite dirty feeling. The air conditioning was not working well. I asked the staff on duty to check then he said that was cool...nothing was wrong. I tried to convince him to check again since it was summer in Thailand. But he just grab a remote control then left. I had couple things to manage at work site so I came back later around 11.30 pm. The room was cool a bit. Exhausted with the heat, I fell asleep instantly but kept waking up because the air con was turned on and off every 15min! I couldn’t sleep at all. Luckily I survived that night. Most staff there was not Thai...I think! I don’t wanna talk about toilet and bathroom situation because I forgot to take pics. So I’m gonna let it slide. Anyway, be sure to check the AC in your room. The weather is hot right now. There is no guarantee that other beds will be available for you to swop in case of broken AC at night. And offering free of charge on the next night or in the future stays doesn’t help it dear. Do better with your next customers! Good luck guys!

    Reviewed May 03, 2019

    Dear Thanompong Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback as it help us to improvise on our guest services. Refer to your feedback on room airon issue, please accept our sincere apologies on the shortcomings you have experienced. We would like to inform you that the moment we came across this issue from our other guest in the same room, we had checked the aircon and found that it was a setting issue. The aircon was set on timer mode and thats why it keeps switching on and off. We had reset the mode and tested for 2 to 3 hours, it was working fine without any interruptions. We did checked with one of our long staying guest in the same room on room aircon status and it has been reported working fine with no problems. We would like to thank you for your feedback and will certainly work to improvise.

    Show more
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    4.0
    Darya from Thailand
    Solo traveler
    6 Bed (Female)
    Stayed 1 night in April 2019

    Wouln'd recommend this stay”

    Got attacked by some drunk guest but the management didn't do anything because it was their friend... so had to leave cause I didn't feel safe there anymore. Apart from that, the location is good and receptionist was nice, the showers are filthy though, and they have this weird dorm door that beeps loudly everytime you enter or exit the room waking you up night. Plus, they turn their aircons after 10am onwards... I wouldn't recommend staying in this place.

    Reviewed May 03, 2019

    Dear Darya, Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. Refer to your feedback , all our guests including yourself, are equally valuable and important to us regardless of being friend or not. If due to some reasons any of our guests looses control and end up getting aggressive, our first priority as always is to cool down the situation and then listen to both the sides in detailed seperately, which we did. We even changed your bed for you to sleep calmly as it was really late night. We believe in Hostel environment, we must respect all our fellow mates and their interests as well. We have had few negative reviews about you being disrespectful to our other guests but on good will basis we have always been nice to you. As a protocol we tried to settle the issues through face to face communications but you werent agreed for that and start dictating your terms to let our other guest leave the hostel. We believe its inappropriate.

    Show more
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    6.4
    Good
    Geremy from Thailand
    Couple
    6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
    Stayed 1 night in April 2019

    It's been better...”

    I used to come to Monkey Nap Hostel countless times about a year or so ago. I live in Thailand, so I found this hostel and, for the price and staff then, it was great. I introduced it to my friends who were volunteers at the time and they liked it also. However, going back this time, it didn't seem like the same, friendly environment as it used to be. The staff wasn't mean or anything, they just didn't seem welcoming at all, as compared to how it was a year ago. The facilities are good. The beds are great, but the room could use some fixing up. The bathrooms could be in better shape, specifically the toilets. Great common area, though. So, if you are looking for a place to stay that's close to the BTS, decent rooms, and a good common area, Monkey Nap is "a" choice. However, I don't think I'll be staying here again due to the many other great hostel choices in BKK. Great a year ago, 'meh' now.

    Reviewed May 02, 2019

    Dear Geremy Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback as it really help us to look in to the areas where we can improvise on our guest experiences. We are disappointed to hear about the shortcomings you have experienced and currently working to upgrade few of our toilet facilities. We will share your feedback with our staff and counsel them accordingly. Thank you once again for your feedback and hope in future we may get an opportunity to serve you better.

    Responded May 03, 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Teck from Malaysia
    Solo traveler
    6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
    Stayed 1 night in May 2019

    Value”

    Value for money n friendly

    Reviewed May 09, 2019

    Dear Teck Greetings from MonkeyNap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hostel to other travelers. We are sure our entire hostel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

    Responded May 10, 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    8.8
    Excellent
    Alexey from Russia
    Solo traveler
    8 Bedded Room (Mixed)
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

    Good place!”

    Cheap and cool place! i reccomend it!

    Reviewed May 09, 2019

    Dear Alexey, Greetings from MonkeyNap hostel, Bangkok Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! we hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

    Responded May 10, 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Cody from United States
    Solo traveler
    6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019

    I liked it enough I stayed here twice!”

    Easily the friendliest staff I met in 2 months traveling around Thailand. One of the least expensive options in all of Bangkok, nice facilities including washer/dryer on-site, a nice kitchen, good wi-fi, great chill spots outside and in the A/C. close to the Sky-train and cold beer for sale! I will definitely be back!

    Reviewed February 21, 2019

    Dear Cody Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hostel to other travelers. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

    Responded February 21, 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    8.8
    Excellent
    HyunGeun from South Korea
    Solo traveler
    6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

    Good location”

    Very cheap considering it is in Asok-Phrom Phong area. Nice living room to relax. The cute lady working during the day time was friendly and accommodating. Wasn’t impressed with other workers though. Seems like many people staying here for a long term.

    Reviewed February 20, 2019

    Dear HyunGeun Greetings from Monkeynap Hostel, Bangkok We appreciate your positive feedback about our hostel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

    Responded February 20, 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    8.0
    Excellent
    NILLY from Israel
    Solo traveler
    8 Bed (Female)
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

    For the price its quit good”

    The beds are very nice with a lit of privacy. The cleanliness and maintenance need to be improved. For ex. My electrical outlet beside my bed didnt work, and even though i told them in the morning, i got back late at night and they still didnt fix it so i had to move to a different room. Other ex, some toilet seats are not attached properly, on of the water heaters in the shower didnt work. But the stay was so cheap, cant complain much. Would still happily go back again and recommend it, just keep expectation realistic, its not a 5 star hotel.

    Reviewed February 16, 2019

    Dear Nilly Greetings from MonkeyNap Hostel, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your feeback and suggestion as on the areas which are needed to be upgraded and improvise. We are sorry that we couldnt fix the socket in the morning as we were running out of our stock for new socket set and waiting for it to be delivered. We had to wait for you to come back in the evening to update you accordingly. As a service recovery, we did change your bed and upgrade you to our 4 bed Female Dorm from 8 bed female dorm. With regards to your feedback on toilet seats, we are in a process of upgrading few of our bathroom facilities. Thank you for your positive review and recommending our hostel to other travellers. Take care!

    Responded February 16, 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Lorraine from Philippines
    Solo traveler
    6 Bed (Female)
    Stayed 1 night in January 2019

    Clean and Nice Hostel”

    I stayed in a 6-bed female room on the first floor. The bed was comfortable with clean linens and pillow. The bed has its own shutter for privacy and the room is spacious. It also has in-room lockers. The staff was helpful upon asking for directions. The hostel’s location is far from tourist spots but about 10 minute walk to the the train station and there is a convenient store nearby.

    Reviewed February 08, 2019

    Dear Lorraine, Greetings from MonkeyNap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant as we do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hostel.

    Responded February 09, 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Marie from Germany
    Solo traveler
    4 Bed (Female)
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

    Clean beds & good privacy in the female dorm”

    I liked how they have built the dorm beds. You won't get much disturb from your neighbors. They switched off the AC in the rooms from 10 am - 2 pm. Then it will get pretty hot in there. The hostel needs more dustbins. (There was even no in the room) The lounge area had a nice atmosphere. I would stay there again.

    Reviewed February 03, 2019

    Dear Marie Greetings from MonkeyNap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope your next stay and just around the corner. We do appreciate your suggestion to have more bins within our hostel premises and it is certainly a valuable suggestion to be considered.

    Responded February 09, 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    8.8
    Excellent
    TEA from Malaysia
    Solo traveler
    8 Bed (Female)
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

    Nice staff, clean, value for money”

    The staff are quite nice, room and toilet are quite clean, is well location, can reach here by BTS and about 5 mins walking distance. Near the BTS station (Phrom Phong) has a 7-11. Is quite close to Terminal 21 shopping mall, only one station (BTS) to reach Terminal 21.

    Reviewed January 31, 2019

    Dear Tea Greetings from MonkeyNap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can including giving our guests a clean and a healthy environment. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

    Responded February 09, 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Princess from Thailand
    Solo traveler
    10-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
    Stayed 1 night in January 2019

    Exceptional, The Best Hostel In Bangkok I've Been So Far!”

    Close to the BTS Train, center of the town. Phom Phrong, Nana, and Asoke. Cheap, clean, great service and helpful staff, clean soft beds, shutter for privacy, big lobby to mingle with other backpackers, laundry service, close to Thai street food stalls, what else would you ask for. It's the best hostel in Bangkok I've been so far! Good value for your $5 a night than an expensive mug of beer in Nana! :)

    Reviewed January 25, 2019

    Dear Princess Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hostel to other travelers. We are sure our entire hostel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! -Management

    Responded January 25, 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    8.4
    Excellent
    golden from United States
    Solo traveler
    10-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
    Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

    love the place but mens bathroom needs repair”

    i love this place but am scared to come back because of the mens bathroom situation. the showers flood easily and the floor needs to be tilted to drain properly. otherwise the water just sits. plumber needed

    Reviewed January 11, 2019

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Monkey Nap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for your review and for choosing our hostel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hostel. However, we appreciate your feeback on our toilet situation but we are disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced. Considering your feedback, we're currently taking steps to upgrade some of the bathroom facilities including our drains. -Management

    Responded January 12, 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    6.0
    Fernando
    Solo traveler
    6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed
    Stayed 7 nights in February 2019

    Cheap but not good”

    It's cheap for a night or two, but longer won't be pleasant experience. It is not clean most of the areas, beds are uncomfortable, kitchen and bathrooms a mess, AC in rooms usually too cold or hot. I liked the staff, the common area and you can pay with credit card.

    Reviewed February 26, 2019

    Dear Fernando Greetings from MOnkeyNap Hostel, Bangkok Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback as it help us to look in to the areas we need to improve our guest experience. We are glad to hear that our staff has made your stay pleasant. But we are disappointed to hear about the shortcomings you have experienced and currently investigating the same.

    Responded March 01, 2019
    MonkeyNap Hostel
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    MonkeyNap Hostel
    |Very good 7.9
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Very good location
    • Terminal 21 Shopping Mall
    • Phrom Phong BTS Station is within 0.55 km