Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 61 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 2.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Mercedes from Philippines
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent place, for family bonding,
Clean , good food, relaxing place , great for family bonding
The whole family enjoyed it! Be back next month..
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Sundy from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Monte Vista Villas Value for Money Stay
Location, Comfort and Staff
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Erika from Philippines
Family with older children
Executive Suite Villa
Stayed one night in April 2015
big rooms
we stayed in a exec villa. villa smells old, red ants all over the dining area, bathroom with molds rough old comforters
Reviewed May 04, 2015

MARLYN from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in April 2015
Need us to allow cooking need renovation.
1. Close to airport 2. Big trees around is relaxing to walk around 3. Villaa are perfect in space but need to renovate , bed are old TV doesn't work properly we had short circuit at midnight .
We can't sleep , bed is not comfortable , lamp exploded due to short circuit .
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Froilan from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
mimosa
cheapest villa inside clark
ok
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Shielamer from Philippines
Couple
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
Old Villas need renovation
Location, restaurants, golf course
The villas need renovation because everything is rusty and old. The golf course is quite outdated. There was no breakfast included unlike other resorts.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Isabel from United States
Couple
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
Horrible, dirty, smelly
The lady who check us in is polite and courteous.
This hotel is too much based on the condition, very dirty and smells bad. The bed doesn't have bed sheets and when I notify the front desk. I was told there's an extra charge for bedding, We only stayed one night because of recommendation and the ratings according to reviews however it was overrated. I won't recommend this hotel to anyone and will not book this hotel again. It's a run down housing and had never been kept up or updated, cracks on the wall, bugs everywhere.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Ric from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good value for money
Peaceful, elegeant, spacious
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Jose from Philippines
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
Needs some upgrading...
Size, location, staff
Too bad the management of Montevista has not been able to maintain the quality and upkeep of its villas. The sizes and layout of its villas are great, but the interiors, furniture and appliances are clearly dated and requires upgrading. The staff try their best to make it work and keep it clean enough, but one can't help but feel that the villas had seen better days and it's almost like management is content at marketing this place as a low end hotel. Sad, because this place has so much potential. I also don't understand their policy that guests upon check-in must personally do an inventory of the villa to make sure that all items are accounted for... We had to walk around counting the number of cups, towels... Even a tissue holder! Just to make sure we would not be charged for them should they end up missing! The a/c units did not have knobs, so you cannot adjust temperature... These are some examples of very basic things that are clearly being missed by management. I could go back to Montevista as it is centrally located inside Clark, but i would not necessarily be excited at the thought. Until they decide to fix this place, it almost feels like your paying for a passable roof over your head when it could be so much more!
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Candice from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Suite Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Spacious but old and creepy
Size, dining area, living room
The villa is big and great for a big family, it also has a living room and a dining area. It used to be great but needs refurbishing. Carpet and couch smells old and dusty. Exterior needs attention and repainting. Housekeeping staff cleans well but since room is old, they could only do so much.
Reviewed October 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: