Very good 7.3
Based on 1907 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1907 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jason from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Dont Stay here
Agoda The check in desk asked for my passport which I was not carrying my original so gave them a copy from my mobile and said I can email to them. They refused to check me in. I said it is pre paid and they said not there problem How do I get a refund The front desk manager was a terrible lady with a terrible attitude
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hidayat from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Can be better
the male staffs at the Reception are unprofessional and rude. though the room service was good. And you got to pay for the WIFI.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vinai from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Bad service from hotel staff.
Bad service from front reception they have no service mind. Maid or house keeper making noise in the morning time, they keep on talking louder then they wake me up at 7.30am, it very bad because I went to bed at 2.30am. I'll never come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

douglas from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
old style hotel
location staff clean
check was ok but remember this is a old style classic hotel of the 1970 breakfast at 550 baht plus plus is outrageous so we went else where for half the price. beware they seem to be getting PRC customers which can be over bearing I would not stay here again
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Room no so clean
NA
Overall experience is good except the room carpet need to be cleaned.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

beh from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Old hotel with rude staff
The hotel needs not only a face lift. A major renovation and serious training for the front desk and receptions
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ekasit from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Clean room, Nice design, Great Location
Clean room, Nice design, Great Location
Clean room, Nice design, Great Location
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robby from Indonesia
Couples
Club Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Old treasure sometimes never grows old
Location, brand and access
Honestly I chose this hotel for the price because this hotel looked big and premium with a economic rate. So I expected an old property. And it stayed true to my expectation and it is located inside it's own Montien complex with a starbucks and all. Looming over the famous Suriwongse street and infamous Phat Phong alley, you can find pretty much dining options suiting your taste and mood, from westerns, street foods, to local flavor. And it's close to Silom area where they have the so-called night market and of course walking distance to Sala Daeng BTS Station so you can avoid the traffic going to Siam or Sukhumvit destinations.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
old hotel but we give a try
location nearby BTS
we stayed because the promo price and overall this hotel is old and wifi only available in common area - lobby only. if you want to use wifi in room, it is chargeable.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Napalai from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Stayed there only one night
The room is big. Bed is comfy. I stayed there only one night because of business trip but it was a brilliant experience. I love it there. Would recommend to those who are looking for somewhere nice stay.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: