Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Dan from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom City View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good suite, bad smell
Our experience staying overnight for business was fine on the whole. The suite was clean and in good condition. The bathroom lacked ventilation and was poorly lit, but the rest of the suite was great. The issue was with the garbage chute outside the entrance to the suite. It was emitting a terrible odour (masked by an equally terrible, and not at all sufficient, deodoriser), which permeated our suite and made the experience of coming and going from the room an unpleasant experience. Fix that one issue and all would be fine.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Waina from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Awesome
Very happy
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KATSUMI from Japan
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
good location, spacious room
This hotel is close to South brisbane station and easy to go down to the city as well. The room was big enough for 2 of us and we had nice comfy nights. We would def go back there if we visit Brissy again!
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom City View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good size apartment
Overall just a good place to stay
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Donna from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Balcony Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
great
value for money not far from everything
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandy from China
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Standard Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Walking distance to south bank. Very convenient.
Good location. Reasonable price. But the swimming pool is so small.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Walking distance to South Bank Exhibition and Convention Centre
I stayed in one of the second floor unit next to the swimming pool. It does not feel as secure because of this. Interior fit out is very new, clean and I had a pleasant stay overall.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Graziano from Italy
Business traveler
1 Bedroom City View
Stayed 15 nights in July 2016
Good location and modern
Nice place in a good location, modern and clean. Internet does not work, but is seems to be a general problem in all Australia, as the technology is still from the 60's ... Suggestion is to pic top floors, as you can hear people walking and talking upstairs. Overall recommended
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristina from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Mountain View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Almost perfect but...
...upon entering the room for the first time, this odd smell greeted me. Don't know where it came from but it smelled toilet-y to me (I inspected the bathroom/toilet and it didn't smell weird at all so I'm not truly sure where that smell came from). Other than that, overall experience was great. Clean room. Friendly staff.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Murray from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great place.
Great place, will be back. 🙂
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: