Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 27 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Wiwik from Indonesia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
pleasant stay
great staff, great room, good location
This is a small hotel located in a building that is quite close to Termini Station. The building has a few small hotels such as this one but I think this hotel trump them all. The manager & staffs were wonderful. They were very accommodating, helpful & kind. The room itself was modern, big & comfortable. The bathroom was big as well. Overall, it was a pleasant stay & we will stay there again when we visit Rome.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Jeanette from Singapore
Group
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
pleasant stay
quiet, clean and good services provided!
the staff were really friendly. giving us info like where to go and where to eat. Plus: about 10mins away from the train station, near to several restaurants cos: the surrounding is rather quiet, hence, it was rather scary to go back late at night and the lift!!, it can only accomodate 2 ppl :(
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Pei from Singapore
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good location & friendly staff
Relatively close to termini station, friendly staff, clean room
The hotel is relatively near to the termini station but still requires a 10 mins walk, but if you are carrying your large luggage, the walk will take about 20 mins. The hotel staff is very very friendly, speaks good english, gives advices about where to go for dinner, where to shop. The room is very clean, nicely decorated and of course, the very important high speed wifi for guests.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Johnny from Norway
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Nice and quiet hotel. Small hotel - only 5 rooms
Location, quiet, Easy to find
We had a good time. Breakfast was a little poor-what about bread and egg? Rest was as expected. Satisfied. Rome is a bit expensive and must investigate a bit to find good affordable restaurants in the area. Good shoes for walking is recommendable. Good temperature in april as long as the sun shines. Staff was helpful with advice about where to go for attractions and eat.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

vivian from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
For 2nights stay'n at Morrisson i feel ok & relax.
Attraction,Trains terminal,Location is good
Not bad,its ok guest can have a relaxition and quiet sleeping.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

XIAOYAO from Singapore
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good host
Convenient low cost and friendly
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Teuvo from Finland
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Modern hotel with helpful and multilingual staff
Well located, modern and clean hotel with well organized staff
Stayed there three nights, which was enough to see all main historical places in the old section of Rome. Because of good location of the hotel we did not have to spend much money to travell around. We simply walked around and when in need of food or a drink there were always plenty to choose from.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Rachel from Australia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Modern and friendly
New and modern rooms and facilities. Staff were fantastic and immensely helpful.
We were greeted by a friendly staff member who took the time to give us an overview of Rome, where to find everything and what to see. She marked-up our map and gave us a few pointers about transport. Wee were very impressed. This hotel truly lives up to it's star rating. The facilities are new, modern and everything WORKS, unlike most other hotels in Rome.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Brian from Ireland
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
excellent small hotel in handy location
modern comfortable rooms, quiet, convenient location, very friendly staff
We had a great 3-night stay here in July 2012. Chose the hotel because it was walking distance to Termini train station - its North West of the station (not in the seedy part of Rome South of Termini). Its a very small place - 6 rooms I think, taking up a part of one floor of the building - but very modern and comfortable. Do not let the outside of the building or the entrance foyer put you off (it just looks like a block of flats), the hotel itself is modern. Free WiFi as well which was very handy. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming - probably the best check-in service I've experienced in a hotel not just in Italy but anywhere! It's a good location to stay - a couple of bus lines that serve the downtown area (Piazza Navona etc.) stop right outside the building, and Repubblica metro is less than 10 minutes walk, as is Termini station. The area is a mix of residential, business (a couple of ministries and embassies nearby) and some restaurants, but generally you'd be spending your time downtown. I would definitely stay here again - fair enough it doesn't have all the facilities and central location of a big hotel, but the comfortable modern rooms, great staff and handy location for onward travel make it very good value for money.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Steven from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great location and very clean modern rooms
Great location and very clean modern rooms. Very friendly staff which made me feel at home.
the room was unfortunately noisy as it was close to reception. a door between reception and the corridor should sort this. there was no tea or coffee making facilities which would of been great after a long day sight seeing. although the mini bar was well stocked. once again it was a good location as only a few minutes walk from the main train station linking the airport. clean rooms and friendly staff.
Reviewed March 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: