Very good 7.7
Based on 117 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 117 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

SEAN from Australia
Solo traveler
Room 10
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Cosy Stay In Old Style Room
Room Size, Heater, Thick Curtains
Comfortable. Bigger TV would have been nice.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

julie from Australia
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Staff were great, origional building beautiful, great view
blankets terribly outdated, pillows were terrible, Otherwise stay was pleasant but i think overpriced, If price was lower it would suit
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Kathryn from Australia
Solo traveler
Room 15
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Very cosy, will be back
Cosy warm room, Location, Parking at door
Lovely stay, quiet, and I will return.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Beautiful hotel.
Hotel got beautiful views. Room is very comfortable especially winter time. Only thing is a bit far from city.
Clean and comfortable except a bit far from city and not many restaurants available.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Zhen from China
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good location, value for money
heritage building
The details of the hotel are impressive. It is under good management. Really recommend.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

David from Australia
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Just adequate
Room size, comfortable chair reasonably quiet
The beds were a little too close to concrete for us. And the Hobart hills have finally caught up with my 70 years.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Marianne from Australia
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great Location Friendly Staff
Staff, Location, Carpark
We enjoyed our stay
Reviewed March 05, 2015

nigel from Australia
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
great stay
location, size of room, easy parking
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Joycelyn from Australia
Room 9
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Friendly family feel
Plenty of space in room, microwave and bath
We didn't eat in so cannot comment on the food. My husband loved having a comfortable lounge chair in room
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Jia from Malaysia
Room 11
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Spacious room, safe parking lot
Parking, Big room, Nice star view at night
The room was clean and there are private parking lot available. Like the retro-styled decoration of the hotel.
Reviewed February 08, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: