Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Thaha from Sri Lanka
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
cozy
nothing much.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Uwe from Germany
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
If you like Technobeats and trains.
Fridge, Pool, near the Beach
We stayed two Nights and slept maybe for 2 seconds at least. Terrible Techno beats from dusk Till Dawn making your bed feel like a Massage seat and trains Passing By next to THe Hotel made our stay there more or Less a nightmare. THe beach was okay But lots of People, rubbish and only few restaurant. If you want to relax, calm down and, most importantly, sleep you should look for something Else
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Graham from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Seaside in Colombo
By the sea, reasonably priced and close to transport despite being some distance out of central Colombo.
I enjoyed my stay, relaxing after a hectic day in Colombo. Not up market but good value for the price and the swimming pool is an added extra.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Sumal from Sri Lanka
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
One of the best place for my budget.
Location , friendly staff, very clean
Very good
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Narahari from India
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Mount Breeze is not a good one to choose for expat
Location
Staff response was very slow Room cleanness is not good Even they are not giving accommodation to driver. My driver has slept in the car in heavy rain
Reviewed December 08, 2014

patrick from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
okay place to stay
near a good beach, cold beer, good food
pretty good
Reviewed November 16, 2014

susantha from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Hotel Air condition is very bad
There are no best thing in the hotel
It was terrible. bcz room air conditioner is not working properly.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

fuard from Sri Lanka
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Pleasure stay
CLOSE TO SEE BEECH
ITS WORTH FOR MONEY
Reviewed October 01, 2014

kerry from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Prefer others
Meals
A contrast to say the least about this hotel, upon arrival a nice entrance & dining room restaurant with bar & pool table & the meals were quite nice, the staff helpful. No lifts so it is stairs only (3 floors) enter the room & only a bed with sheet on bed, no top sheet or blanket. Hot shower has you turning on hot water unit to heat up, once heated it goes okay if you don't know what to do enjoy a lukewarm shower! Also a very nice pool but you have to pay to use it!! We had a problem when we went to use the toilet & found it full to overflowing with someone else's calling card! Needless to say we moved on pretty quickly!
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Gavin from Sri Lanka
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
It's ok to stay....
Food, privacy and location.
The hotel was ok and not much of a biggie.... Great for couples.
Reviewed August 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: