Very good 7.5
Based on 45 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 45 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

DAVID from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Economy Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Handy for airport and excellent staff
The hotel manager at the weekend was VERY helpful and charming with it! Recommend it strongly.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

rodney from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Economy Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Beautiful hotel.
Loved thus hotel. Beautiful clean and hospitality was great. Cleaners were abliging a
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Tammy from New Zealand
Economy Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
I would be happy to stay again
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Vicki from New Zealand
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Polite service takes no effort ... Apparently it does.
After having to return to reception twice because the bedding configuration in our room was wrong, I had to return to reception again because our keys didn't work. The receptionist looked at me and said "what's wrong now". When I said politely , I'm so sorry but our key cards won't work, she sighed and rolled her eyes and programmed them. The room was fine. The cleaning staff were great, although after we got settled the head housekeeper just randomly walked in. In all fairness she was very apologetic. Location was great. I am usually very easy to please but come on people, your reception makes the first impression and friendliness costs nothing.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Jodhi from New Zealand
Business traveler
Economy Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
One night only
The staff were lovely and helpful. The bed was comfortable, the room was tidy, but dark. It can be a little noisy but no noisy then my own home. Bit disappointed that the restaurant didn't open until 6pm. If you are a seafood connoisseur, perhaps try the beef.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Holly from Australia
Economy Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Brian from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Economy Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Price, location, guest laundry
It was what I expected, room quite small fixtures and fitting s dated but clean and comfortable, helpful staff. Food basic menu but tasty and plentiful. Overall good value for money.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Judi from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Economy Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Friendly staff. Spa pool. Clean unit.
We found the staff to be wonderful, friendly and helpful, our room was clean but lacked privacy from the stairwell outside and the outside area for the hotel(sheer curtains would help). One thing we did find was that it was extremely noisy. Every single footstep from the floor above, door shutting and taps turning on we heard. A shame that, given the patronage attending the Fleetwood Mac concert, the hotel did not stay open for guests to enjoy a drink after the show. I know we would definitely have made use of the bar had it been open.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Jenny from New Zealand
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice clean hotel
Location price tidy
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Randy from Singapore
Business traveler
Economy Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good business hotel
Great staff, good environment
Very good hotel Recommended
Reviewed March 14, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: