Very good 7.1
Based on 45 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 45 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Suit from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Not recommended, bad location and room
The have friendly and sttentive staff. Others not good
Lcation is in the middle of the housing areas. It takes me more than 10 minutes walk to reach the main road. The room is not great at all, the toilet some areas was not clean and the bed blanket was in poor condition. Breakfast is not a 3 star hotel standard
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Krzysztof from Poland
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Fantastic hotel and friendly staff.
clean, big breakfast
We enjoyed staying at Mountain View a lot. Our room was big, hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was big and nice.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Ugur from Turkey
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Terrible Hotel,Which I've Seen
No Noise
Really terrible,dirty hotel , which I've seen in my life.Pay more, take less! There is no hairdryer,anything in the room. Room smells very very bad. bathroom , toilet,very dirty and there is no hot water! If this hotel free, even I dont stay!But I paid 3 star otel prices ,but this hotel has no start, If there is "0" point,I would vote as"0".But lowest point is "1".
Reviewed December 27, 2012

ROBERT from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
tucked away
clean with nice staff
We had a room in the main building on the first floor, this was the only floor open as they are getting ready to close for winter. The room itself was bright and airy with clean bedding.There was a small tv with a few English channels and also a kettle with cups and saucers for your use.The bathroom needs some attention but i think they are going to sort that out during the winter. We didn't hear any noise as we were the only ones in the main block. We had a simple breakfast of toast and cornflakes as we requested but there was other things on offer if you wanted it. The owner Sue is very nice, she is friendly and chatty. We would go back to this hotel again.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Alina from Russia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel but location is not very good
relaxing atmosphere
Nece hotel though needs renovation and is a bit far from the the Kyrenia harbour. As we were told the buses go untill 10 p.m. The nearest beach was dirty. The territiry of the hotel is relaxing, a good swimming-pool.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Bernadine from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Welcome Back!
small hotel, wonderful pool, great location for exploring the north of the island
After initial confusion over rooms (as it is not possible to specify double or twin on the booking form)everything was sorted and we were very happy with the room we were given overlooking the pool. The weather was hot so the pool was much appreciated-cool and clean and quiet. Loved the fresh bread at breakfast and eggs cooked to order.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Gerald from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Quiet and Relaxing
Large Swimming Pool, Lovely Gardens
Been there several times, almost like a second home! Always very welcoming and friendly.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

donnia from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Great gardens, but lift not working,
gardens were ok, owners wife helpful with a smile
Rooms need updating, bungalows are better, quiet location,
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Andreas from Cyprus
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Difficult to find
Big pool and yard and very quiet.
As I was promised by the reception for our early departure, to have our breakfast by 7 o clock, there was nothing available for us.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

janet from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Real value for money
Nicely situated, with friendly staff
The bungalows are nice & spacious, have a good sized kitchen with kettle, plates etc (though could do with a hob or microwave). There is a nice friendly atmosphere, which forgives that everywhere could do with a bit of modernising. We would go back again.
Reviewed September 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: