Good 6.5
Based on 292 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 4.8
Sort by

Suzanne from Australia
Families with young children
Family Apartment (Sleeps 5)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
dirty and fithly
I will never stay there again and i will be telling all my friends to stay away so dirty and unsafe for young children i was so disappointed when i walked in and seen mould and grime everywhere and the bunks where unsafe we g did get offer another room and it was just as bad 😡😡never agai
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Joann from Australia
Solo travelers
Single Bed Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Could be worse
Location, off street parking...
Definitely a building waiting for demolition. The only reason I stayed after the first night was because I couldn't find anything else, it was reasonably priced and I knew it would be difficult to get a refund!!!
Reviewed December 24, 2015

CELESTE from Malaysia
Couples
Double Bed Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2015
old hotel
under of expectation. too old.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

pascal from Australia
Business travelers
Double Bed Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Back againn
Same same
Reviewed December 18, 2015

pascal from Australia
Business travelers
Double Bed Apartment
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value
Parking large appartment
Stay there before old run down place but ok
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Helen from Australia
Groups
Triple Bed Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2015
Accomadation for Country Clients
Close to the CBD
Needs plenty of TLC and improvements
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Chze from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Apartment (Sleeps 4)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Room is old and not clean with smelly
Location is near to city 15 minute walk
Photo in the website is not same as the real condition. The room is old and not clean for the bed. The pillow even have smell ! I will not back to this hotel again
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Ahmad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Double Bed Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, kitchen facilities and friendly staff
Good and enjoyable only i'm facing floor trap clogged on the last day stay but no maintainance at that time. Staff very friendly n helpful.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Bernard from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Single Bed Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Not very nice
Cockroaches in room kitchen Very old decor Very dated
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Low from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Apartment (Sleeps 4)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Apartment is very run down
Good price
Got to walk about 15 mins to Watertown n 20 mins to the nearest supermarket
Reviewed November 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: