Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai
Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai
See all 65 photos
Superior King - Bed Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai
Superior King - Bed
See all 65 photos
Lobby Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai
Lobby
See all 65 photos
Lobby Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai
Lobby
See all 65 photos
Swimming pool [outdoor] Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai
Swimming pool [outdoor]
See all 65 photos
See map Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai
See map
Location
Excellent
8.0
See all 65 photos Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai
See all 65 photos
Removed from saved list
2017

Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai

Have a question for Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai?
Excellent
From 213 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Currency exchange

  • Hot tub

Room choices
7.9
Very good
Room comfort & quality
3 Bedroom Apartment
3 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • City view
  • 132 m²/1421 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 2 king be...
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Apartment
2 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • City view
  • 115 m²/1238 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 1 king be...
Enter dates to see prices
Apartment 2 Bedrooms
Apartment 2 Bedrooms
...
  • City view
  • 115 m²/1238 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 1 king be...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Suite
Deluxe Suite
...
  • City view
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Apartment
1 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • City view
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive King Bed
Executive King Bed
...
  • City view
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Deluxe King
Executive Deluxe King
...
  • City view
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin
Deluxe Twin
...
  • City view
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Junior Suite
Junior Suite
...
  • City view
  • 69 m²/743 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Suite
Executive Suite
...
  • City view
  • 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai

More about Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Arabic cuisine
Arabic cuisine
The Market Place
2.5 kmArabic, Asian, Halal
Vista Bar and Terrace
3.9 kmArabic, Bar, Contemporary
Al Khayma at Dubai Marine Beach Resort
5.1 kmArabic, Halal, Lebanese
Mediterranean cuisine
Mediterranean cuisine
Samad Al Iraqi Restaurant
3.9 kmMediterranean, Seafood
Baku Caspian restaurant and cafe
4.0 kmMediterranean
The Kana Cafe
5.6 kmMediterranean
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
TOMO by Takahashi
1.1 kmAsian, Japanese, Sushi
Caffe Aroma
1.7 kmAsian, Halal, International
Sushi
1.7 kmAsian, Japanese, Sushi

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (213)Booking.com Reviews (573)
8.1
Excellent
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.4
Facilities8.1
Location8.0
Room comfort and quality7.9
Service8.3
Value for money7.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
العربية
Deutsch
한국어
more
Room type
Superior King
Superior Twin
Executive Deluxe King
Apartment 2 Bedrooms
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 183 verified guest comments
12345
2.0
terry from United States
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
I have send emails and calls telling everyone that I booked on the wrong dat”
I have send emails telling and informing us guys about my problems with no reply and the hotel ,which my company has an account,where they house hundreds of people,couldn’t and wouldn’t even try to to help
Reviewed March 28, 2018
8.4
Ibrahim from Oman
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Excellent”
its a good hotel to stay
Reviewed March 08, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us at the Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai. It was a pleasure knowing that you had a wonderful stay in our apartment. We were happy that you were pleased with the services and facilities. It is always rewarding to receive such positive comments from our valued guests. Thank you! We certainly look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Fabien Chesnais General Manager
Show more
Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai
10.0
Prateek from India
Family with teens
Apartment 2 Bedrooms
Stayed 8 nights in January 2018
Exceptional”
Nice stay at a luxurious Family suite with a Burj khalifa view from the balcony. Movenpick Apartments are the best choice for a family of 4 rather than taking two separate rooms in any hotel that doesn't accommodate more than 2 per room. Staff and Amenities are too good. Breakfast has an Indian counter for vegetarians. Had a wonderful time there. Would surely recommend this to anyone.
Reviewed January 25, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us at the Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai. It was a great pleasure knowing that you had a wonderful stay with us at the apartment. We were happy that you liked our spacious apartments and that you were pleased with the services and facilities as well as your breakfast experience at the Fountain Restaurant. It is always rewarding to receive such positive comments and kind recommendation from our guests. Thank you! We certainly look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Fabien Chesnais General Manager
Show more
Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai
7.6
Mohammed from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Very good”
I like it
Reviewed July 25, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us recently. We are grateful for your kind patronage and were delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly look forward with great pleasure to welcoming you back to the hotel during your future trip to Dubai. Sincerely, Fabien Chesnais General Manager
Responded February 18, 2018
Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai
9.2
Murtadha from Oman
Family with teens
Executive Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Good hotel ”
Quiet area. Good location.
Reviewed July 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai during your recent trip to Dubai. We were delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and greatly appreciated receiving your positive feedback regarding the ideal location of the hotel. We are truly grateful to you for taking the time to review us and do look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Fabien Chesnais General Manager
Show more
Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai
8.8
Arthur from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel, meets your needs and the staff is very helpful. The rooms are strating to show ware, but they still are 4 star level.
Reviewed May 02, 2017
7.6
David from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Pretty Ok ”
Ok hotel, 15 minute walk to the metro & having Starbuon site is pretty good.
Reviewed April 27, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai. We are grateful for your kind patronage and your positive feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We do hope that you would consider staying with us in the near future. Sincerely, Fabien Chesnais General Manager
Responded February 18, 2018
Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai
8.8
Mahesh from India
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Excellent”
Nice hotel in great location, rooms are good.
Reviewed April 16, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review and share your feedback following your recent stay with us. It was indeed a pleasure to have been given the opportunity to serve you. We appreciated receiving your positive feedback regarding the ideal location of the hotel and the quality of the guest rooms. Thank you! We certainly look forward to your return stay with us in the near future. Sincerely, Fabien Chesnais General Manager
Show more
Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai
9.6
Abdulrahman from Saudi Arabia
Group
Apartment 2 Bedrooms
Stayed 5 nights in March 2017
Great hotel with nice facilities”
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and below are the things I liked about it 1- very clean 2- nice facilities 3- good value for the money 4- cooperative staff and really friendly I will make sure to come back again.
Reviewed April 08, 2017
4.0
Choo from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Overprice”
Check carefully before you book. When offered an upgrade, be sure to verified if it is indeed a better deal
Reviewed February 07, 2017
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices