Excellent 8.1
Based on 161 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 161 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Christopher from South Africa
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed one night in February 2016
Fantastic hotel
Quick check in, check check out great gym no complaints
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good service
Comfy room, good pool service, next to the battuta shopping centre, value for money
Good hospitality, worth for value, very good interior design
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FERAS from Kuwait
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
greet hotel
the resturant and the swiming pool and tha lapy
Is greet
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saffina from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
it was awesome. i enjoyed my stay
staff performance was brill. food was just the best
Reviewed June 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rana from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
not bad
food, swimming pool, housekeeping
wasn't that bad but the most disappointing thing when i checked-out they left my luggage uncovered and unsecured, hotel location is too far from downtown and they don't offer any free transportation like other hotels.
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice location away from the City
1- the room 2- the staff the way they take care of the guests3- food
I arrived in early in the morning on the day of my check in and got the room within no time without any hesitation. The hotel is best for shopping at Ibne batuta Mall. Nice and clean facility and everything is just a call away. Will love to stay during my next visit to Dubai.
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dawood from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfortable And luxury
Staff , site, bathroom
Unforgettable stay
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KIT from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel
plenty of space, quiet area and next to shopping mall
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rakesh from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Wonderful stay
Location, value for money,cuisine
Nice hotel with excellent location near metro and mall.Beautiful complimentary beach resort with free shuttle.
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Not suitable for young children
Check in staff, food during brunch, front of house staff
No children pool, no baby changing facilities ground floor toilet, with my children at the camel club and the attendance constantly telling kids to tidy up and not playing with some of the toys, the lobby and valet staffs are very good. The bed are very comfortable, the waiters staff are terrible with children.
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: