2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1067 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1067 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

VANESSA from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
overrated
location , pool
Reservation was mixed up at the start my room did not have any running hot water. Was given a room down the hall to use only for shower. This was not acceptable as I paid a high price for the hotel room. In the end the manager gave me another room with.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Chu from Canada
Group
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Birthday trip
Food, room's view and clean
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Dorothy from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Review
facilities, bathroom, room
Excellent
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Harrold from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Fabulous Stay at Cebu
Lobby, pool area, Ibiza bar
We enjoyed our stay here, could not stop taking pictures in every part/area of the hotel, esp on the pool area and garden. The chocolate time is a great treat for the guest!
Reviewed January 21, 2015

HANNAH from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
best amenities
amenities, friendly staff, cozy place
Amazing
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Teresa from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
moevenpick for the win!
service, room, location (in relation to other resorts)
room was clean and lovely. toilet was a bit wonky, but once reported, was fixed immediately. the bed was very comfortable. best thing about this resort was the service. everyone was friendly and efficient. the front desk was involved enough to use my name whenever i called. tip: local beers are available for room service. they aren't listed (i don't know why.. they should be) but are available.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Michelle from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Recommendable
beach, pool, staff
i wish i had more time go stay
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Rachel from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
very nice
view, amenities, standard and very approachable staff
Very well spent very comfortable and relaxing
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Emmanuel from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Relaxing Stay
The room, the food, the pool.
Overall a very good stay. The only issue was that on my last night there was a party at the bar area and the music was too loud. It could be heard all the way to my room.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Fe from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Favorite place in Mactan
Location, private beach, food
Reviewed January 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: