Very good 8.0
Based on 1082 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1082 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Roger from Norway
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Pretty but exspensive.
Pool was not clean, have to be better. I Think IT is five times more exspensive to drink and eat at this hotel than in Cebu City. But the room was nice and clean and the ressort are a good place to be.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Rachelle from Philippines
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
its the old hilton hotel
renovated its alright the main attraction is the ibiza hotel rooms so so but wonderful customer service had to change rooms 3 times
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Manuel from Philippines
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Reviewed June 26, 2016

irene from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
almost paradise
but the rooms are too small
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Cade from Singapore
Family with young children
Suite Ocean View - 2 Bedrooms
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good for short trips
Good service and food options. Stayed at 2 bedroom apartment and found finishings a little old. Food tastes good but unfortunately I had 2 incidents of food gone bad. (Coleslaw & waffles) Staff were apologetic and provided fresh replacements. Lack of kid facilities or activities.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

ROWENA from Philippines
Family with young children
Suite Ocean View - 2 Bedrooms
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
We love Movenpick!
We booked the 2 bedroom suite w oceanview. The room was ok with great view and they did not charge us for the baby cot. Check in and out was a breeze. Staff were all nice and helpful. The toilets in our room don't have bidet. The water heater is really efficient so never let small kids. I appreciate that they made an effort to put a rubber Nemo toy at the bath tub and the pillow & bolster pillow cases at the baby cot were mickey mouse set for my baby boy. The fluffy pillows smelled clean as well. The facilities are nice, clean and well maintained. The pool is nice and kid-friendly and you see attentive life guards and staff althroughout the premises. The beach, although small (just a few kilometer-stretch of white-sand) is nice, clean and well maintained. The water is clean, the sand is firm, white and fine, and you can enjoy calm, safe and lukewarm water without the need to go far, whether the tides are low or high. Since there's rich aquatic life around, it's advisable for kids to wear aqua shoes beacause of the presence of a few number of small rocks, but swimming bare foot is also fine. Kids and adults will enjoy snorkeling. Life vests for adults and kids are available for free but the snorkeling mask and tube cost p300 for 4hours or so. Towels are readily available at the beach and at the pool area. Beach swimming is allowed up to 7pm only, while at the pool, it was up to 10pm. The kids enjoyed night swimming at the neon lighted pool. The silicon lounge chairs on the shallow pool area was a delight for the toddlers to climb on. There's prepared schedule of craft activities for kids and adult yoga, pilates, zumba-on sched is done at the cabana at the beach area. Chocolate hour fr 3-4pm at the lobby, where a staff offers choco dipped fruits and goodies, was a delight for the little ones. They also offer on sched, free shuttle service to the Ayala Mall and SM mall. Food at Ibiza and Sails Restaurant and the Room Service is really pricey. Bfast-brunch bu
Reviewed June 20, 2016

jacinth from Singapore
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Lovely place
Great stay lovely place
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Katherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent Resort.. You'll definitely love❤️
We enjoyed our stay at Movenpick it's expensive but we are satisfied..Nice and friendly staffs😀😀😀
Reviewed June 16, 2016

sheila from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Had a great stay😀
My home in cebu. Best place to stay, very relaxing. 💛Ibiza beach club👙🍷🍾
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Caselyn from Philippines
Executive Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Movenpick Weekend Stay
very pleasant. the staff were attentive and hospitable. point for improvement is how to better manage when there are a lot of people. and sound proof the rooms, there's some having karaoke at a nearby resort which we can hear inside the room. overall the place is hip, young and vibrant. a good option for a weekend getaway.
Reviewed June 07, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: