See all 489 properties in Mecca.
Movenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
See more photos
See more photos
9.5 Exceptional location
See map
See all 63 photos
9.5Location
Removed from Favorites
2017

Movenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah

Have a question for Movenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah?
Excellent
From 549 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
93% would recommend to a friend
  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

  • Currency exchange

  • Room service [24-hour]

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
Classic King
...
  • City view
  • 34 m²/366 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Classic Triple
...
  • City view
  • 34 m²/366 ft²
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Classic Triple Room
...
  • City view
  • 34 m²/366 ft²
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Classic Single
...
  • City view
  • 34 m²/366 ft²
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Suite (4 people)
...
  • City view
  • 57 m²/614 ft²
  • 4 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Suite Twin Bed
...
  • City view
  • 57 m²/614 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Suite with King Bed
...
  • City view
  • 57 m²/614 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
4 Bed
...
  • City view
  • 37 m²/398 ft²
  • 4 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Classic Twin Bed
...
  • City view
  • 34 m²/366 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Quad Classic
...
  • City view
  • 34 m²/366 ft²
  • 4 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Movenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah?

More about Movenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah

An overview

Show less

Nearest essentials

Show less

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (549)Booking.com Reviews (7131)
Filter by guest type:
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities8.6
Location9.5
Room comfort and quality7.9
Service8.3
Value for money7.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
العربية
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
more
Room type
Deluxe King Suite
Deluxe Suite Twin Bed
Royal Suite
Classic Twin
more
Sort guest comments by:
Showing 391 verified guest comments
12345
9.2
Mian
Family with young children
Classic Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
Beautifull Hotel, excellent lifts nearest to Haram.
Pros Excellent lifts service Very near to Haram Ideally situated near food's courts and shopping mall Prompt front desk serivce Cons Hotel have less staff, as for our whole floor there was only a single person to make up room No facilitation to warm up milk for kids Overall it was 9/10 experience and highly recommended.
Reviewed January 09, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and your time by providing us with your valuable feedback. It was a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services during your stay with us. Your word of appreciation motivates us to better our services even further. Moreover, it will be a pleasure to be your host at Mövenpick Hotel Residence Hajar Tower Makkah into your near future visits. Sincerely yours, Ahmed Al Hasawi Guest Relation Manager Mövenpick Hotel Residences Hajar Tower Makkah
Show more
Movenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.6
Naeem from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Classic Triple
Stayed 9 nights in December 2017
Excellent Hotel- Highly Recommended
The hotel is conveniently located next to Haram. Our room was kindly upgraded to full Haram view which was great. The staff members were very friendly and at each occasion went an extra mile to cater our requirements. We’ll definitely stay again and recommend this excellent hotel to our friends and family members.
Reviewed December 31, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a review of our hotel and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. Sincerely yours, Ahmed Al Hasawi Guest Relation Manager Mövenpick Hotel Residences Hajar Tower Makkah
Responded January 02, 2018
Movenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
khawaja from Pakistan
Couple
Classic Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
VERY GOOD
only steps away.. very comfortable rooms and nice staff
Reviewed December 31, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and your time by providing us with your valuable feedback. It was a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services during your stay with us. Your word of appreciation motivates us to better our services even further. Moreover, it will be a pleasure to be your host at Mövenpick Hotel Residence Hajar Tower Makkah into your near future visits. Sincerely yours, Ahmed Al Hasawi Guest relation Managers Mövenpick Hotel Residences Hajar Tower Makkah
Show more
Movenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah
Did you find this review helpful?|
5.2
Ahmed from Egypt
Family with young children
Classic Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Expensive hotel for no value
very small beds with bad view and bad breakfast buffet
Reviewed December 25, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Sincerely yours, Ahmed Al Hasawi Guest Relation Manager Mövenpick Hotel Residences Hajar Tower Makkah
Show more
Movenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.4
Maymonah from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Classic Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Good
I found price low for room from the same hotel ! also suite dont room , i dont trust you again
Reviewed December 24, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Sincerely yours, Ahmed Al Hasawi Guest Relation Manager Mövenpick Hotel Residences Hajar Tower Makkah
Show more
Movenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.8
Ibrahim from Pakistan
Family with teens
Classic Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017
Good
Alhamdullilah good
Reviewed December 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a review of our hotel and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. Sincerely yours, Ahmed Al Hasawi Guest Relation Manager Mövenpick Hotel Residences Hajar Tower Makkah
Responded December 23, 2017
Movenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
Humair from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Classic Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Efficient services, great location and nice ambiance
Tidy rooms and all services were promptly available. Highly recommended for umrah travelers!!
Reviewed December 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and your time by providing us with your valuable feedback. It was a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services during your stay with us. Your word of appreciation motivates us to better our services even further. Moreover, it will be a pleasure to be your host at Mövenpick Hotel Residence Hajar Tower Makkah into your near future visits. Sincerely yours, Ahmed Al Hasawi Guest Relation Manager Mövenpick Hotel Residences Hajar Tower Makkah
Show more
Movenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
Broji from Singapore
Couple
Classic King
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017
Good housekeeping
A good stay. Friendly staff. A lot of walking to the room though.
Reviewed December 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a review of our hotel and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. Sincerely yours, Ahmed Al Hasawi Guest Relation Manager Mövenpick Hotel Residences Hajar Tower Makkah
Responded December 18, 2017
Movenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
shehzada from Qatar
Family with young children
Classic Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Overall positive experience during our stay
Location is a big big plus, the quad room size is not much sufficient and does not leave much space to move around especially when you are also carrying luggage for 4 people. Best price though.
Reviewed December 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and your time by providing us with your valuable feedback. It was a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services during your stay with us. Your word of appreciation motivates us to better our services even further. Moreover, it will be a pleasure to be your host at Mövenpick Hotel Residence Hajar Tower Makkah into your near future visits. Sincerely yours, Ahmed Al Hasawi Guest Relation Manager Mövenpick Hotel Residences Hajar Tower Makkah
Show more
Movenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.8
Malik from Pakistan
Family with young children
4 Bed
Stayed 8 nights in December 2017
Visited in December 2017 with my old parents and young kids
Pros: excellent housekeeping, excellent location, quick and adequate lifts, fast check inn and out Cons: small size rooms, tiny and smelly wash room and shower area, poor breakfast quality and limited options, same breakfast everyday, awful kids area. Overall Average expirence, in fact it’s a 3.5 star hotel instead of 5 star. Location is only key factor of this hotel
Reviewed December 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your most recent stay with us at Mövenpick Hotel Residence Hajar Tower Makkah The team have tried to accommodate your requests and please be assured that we have tried our level best to make your stay most enjoyable however it saddens me to know that during your recent visit you did not experience the usual Mövenpick Hotel Residence Hajar Tower Makkah standard of service that we provide to our guests. In this regard please accept my sincerest apologies, rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious consideration and will be addressed accordingly. While I realize that we cannot undo the experience that you had during your stay, I do hope that you will in due course provide us with another chance to welcome you back to Mövenpick Hotel Residence Hajar Tower Makkah. Kindest regards, Ahmed Al Hasawi Guest Relation Manager Mövenpick Hotel Residences Hajar Tower Makkah
Show more
Movenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah
Did you find this review helpful?|
12345
    • x
    • Congratulations!
    • Your price just dropped with our instant discount!
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
Prev
January 2018
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Next
February 2018
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 - Wed, 24 Jan 2018(1 night)