Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 628 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 5.7
  • Lokasi 7.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.7
  • Perkhidmatan 7.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.4
Saring ikut

Kenneth dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room
clean, internet, air conditioning
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Diulas 23 Oktober 2014

JAMES dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Queen Single
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
Not bad
Location parking
Nice rooms but the decor is a bit out of date. Needs modern touch. It's in between the 70-80s design. Boring and dull.
Diulas 21 Oktober 2014

Wai dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Queen Single
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Image of the hotel
Clean, morden,good service.
I'm quite satisfy with the service provided, hotel is clean. Staff are nice. I likes the overall feeling of the hotel. I got nothing much to complaint about the hotel. With the price I'm paying I'm very happy with the stay I have. No complaint about the hotel so far I have stay in Kuching.
Diulas 20 Oktober 2014

Stephen dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2013
Nice
Cleanness, Friendly Worker
Comfortable & convenient
Diulas 15 Oktober 2014

KA dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Queen Single
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Comfortable
Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
Overall teh hotel is ok.
Diulas 14 Oktober 2014

Burhan dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Queen Single
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
comfortable and good environment for meeting
Facilities, location and environment
Basically i'm enjoying during stay in this hotel
Diulas 13 Oktober 2014

linchen dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Pangsapuri Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
best location
best location, best rate, good service
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Diulas 11 Oktober 2014

Salinawati dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
pleasant stay
nice and clean room, friendly staff
pleasant stay
Diulas 09 Oktober 2014

Lim dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Pangsapuri Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Kuching Visit
Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Diulas 07 Oktober 2014

Yee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Pangsapuri Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
coMFORTABLE AND WORTH IT
CLEANLINESS, COMFORTABLE, STAFF FREIDNLY
Diulas 06 Oktober 2014


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: