Ulasan Hotel untuk Airport View Hotel Hanoi Vietnam - Halaman 1
Tempah Sekarang: Airport View Hotel

Sangat Bagus
Berdasarkan 349 ulasanLihat ulasan tetamu
7.3

Ulasan pengunjung sebenar

Ulasan Agoda (349)Ulasan Booking.com (98)
7.3
Sangat Bagus
Berdasarkan 349 ulasan
Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Kebersihan7.1
Kemudahan7.0
Lokasi8.0
Kualiti dan keselesaan bilik6.7
Perkhidmatan8.0
Berbaloi dengan harga7.8
Disediakan oleh pengunjung sahih dari Agoda
Tapis komen tetamu ikut:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Русский
简体中文
lebih banyak
Jenis Bilik
Standard Twin
Superior Double
Keluarga
Superior Twin
lebih banyak
Saring ikut
Tunjuk 342 komen dari tetamu sebenar
9.3
Sangat Hebat
andrey dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Excellent service, good value and pleasant stay”
Excellent service, good value and pleasant stay
Excellent service, good value and pleasant stay.
Diulas 25 Mei 2015
9.0
Sangat Hebat
KA dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Good value for money”
Location, room conditions, airport transfer service
The hotel is located very close to the airport, within 10 mins walking from Terminal 2. The staffs are very helpful and speak good English. The room is very large, clean, and has access to fast WiFi connection. Overall I enjoy my stay at the hotel. It definitely is a good choice for its superior value for money.
Diulas 25 Mei 2015
9.3
Sangat Hebat
WO dari China
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Easy Transfer”
Conveient, fast pick up and flexible breakfast choices.
Remember to get the hotel's number before your trip. When you arrive, use an airport phone or your cell to call them and they can come over in less than 10 mins.
Diulas 18 Mei 2015
4.0
Cornelia dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior Double
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
a little spooky.”
short distance to the airport
Two less comfort for that price
Diulas 18 Mei 2015
8.0
Hebat
Alan dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
vvc”
cccg
Diulas 14 Mei 2015
8.7
Hebat
David dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
our stay”
1.close to the airport 2. good service 3.
We only stayed for one night before our early am flight out of Hanoi. The airport is very close and the hotel has free shuttle service for morning flights. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The room was clean, plenty of hot water, good A/C. Great for a transit hotel.
Diulas 12 Mei 2015
9.0
Sangat Hebat
Trevor dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Airport Convenience”
Free pick up and return to airport, Free breakfast Helpful staff
The only negative was trying tot contact the hotel on lthei website as the could not find an email link , so had to phone them regarding our flight arrival time for a pick up at the airport.
Diulas 09 Mei 2015
2.0
Vy dari Vietnam
Pengembara solo
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
terrible facility but it is cheap”
next to airport
small dirty room
Diulas 27 April 2015
9.0
Sangat Hebat
Brendan dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Excellent attention and great attitude from all st”
Staff service
Perfectly adequate
Diulas 24 April 2015
4.3
Susan dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Worst ever”
Close to airport.
We were very disappointed with our stay there. It was very noisey , old, no lift, food was awful and the restaurant is dirty and we didn't get what we ordered. None of the staff spoke English and we had to fine the boss each time we wanted anything. It was over priced I guess because it's near the airport. We paid same price in Hanoi and it was 100 % better than this hotel. I would not recomend this place to anyone.
Diulas 22 April 2015
5.7
Koh dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Very near to airport”
cheap, normal and provide air port transport
it was totally not okay for this hotel, because it is really hard to find the hotel, we picked the taxi to look for this hotel, the taxi driver took around 40 mins to get the exact location of this hotel from the air port because it is located is a small back street area. The hotel condition is barely okay and looks like haunted room. The water exhausted pipe was keep on moving without anyone touching it, it was terrified my gf and we requested to change our room. However staff is good, they switched us to a better room and they provided transport service to the airport, it is very convenient for transiting.
Diulas 04 April 2015
8.0
Hebat
Josh dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Airport View Hotel”
Close to the airport, Friendly staff, airport transfer
Diulas 18 Mac 2015
8.3
Hebat
Thomas dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Superior Double
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Convenient location”
Location, free shuttle pickup, friendly staff
Our flight was delayed so when we arrived we had to call the hotel to pick us up even though we had emailed in advance for a pickup. Once we called they were there in about 5 minutes and very friendly. I would not suggest trying to walk to the hotel from the Int'l terminal at night. The hotel is right next to the main road so it's a quick 3 minute ride back to the airport. The bathroom is simplistic as shown in the pictures, so we did not shower but there was no problem with hot water. The staff was friendly and I would stay here again if I had an overnight layover to catch an early morning flight. I suggest you email the hotel with your flight information in advance to be safe.
Diulas 15 Mac 2015
7.7
Sangat Bagus
Craig dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Close to Airport but hard to find.”
Proximity to airport, very friendly & helpful staff, clean.
The hotel is great for a one night stopover however because the visa issue took so long at immigration we could not find our pick-up car when we finally emerged. The taxi driver got hopelessly lost & a 3 minute trip took nearly half an hour. The problem is that the entrance to the hotel is not visible from the main road & is down an alley. They need much better signage especially at night. However staff were very apologetic and helpful. OK for one night.
Diulas 04 Mac 2015
7.3
Sangat Bagus
Greg dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Good place to stay when catching a flight at Hanoi”
Location very close to the new Hanoi International Airport. Free shuttle service to the airport. Friendly staff
We had to catch an early morning flight after a Halong Bay cruise, the Airport View Hotel was a good handy place to stay for one night. There is nothing fancy about the hotel and the beds were fairly hard, but it was ok for one night. There is a restaurant next door that serves great local food. Breakfast was included, but nothing fancy. Airport shuttle was included in the price, there also an option for a private vehicle for a small extra charge. The staff were all very kind, helpful and curteous. All in all it was pretty good value for money.
Diulas 02 Mac 2015
8.0
Hebat
Daniel dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Great Value for Money @ Airport”
Location, Staff Quality of Service
Very delightful. We just had 10 hours before our flight out of Hanoi and we needed a place to sleep. The staff was VERY courteous and helpful and it was a great place to stay just to get some sleep before flying out.
Diulas 28 Februari 2015
5.7
Thuy dari Vietnam
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Good location but disappointed service”
Good location - Good airport transportation service - Clean room
I was in the hotel with my friends. The hotel is in good location and the room are clean. But there is no lift so 2 of my friends who are 67 years old and my former bosses had to carry on their heavy luggage to upstairs on the 4th level! This couple got the room without TV so they were changed to another room. Unfortunately, this room had not hot water in bathroom and the air conditioner did not work! Luckily, the weather was nice so they could sleep that night. Due to not hot water, they could not take shower until next day morning when the hot water was available!!! I was really ashamed and deeply apologized them because of those problems. When we told to front desk, we had received the disappointed answers!
Diulas 26 Februari 2015
8.3
Hebat
Carmen dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
very very near airport”
location, staff, chilli fried chicken
Hotel very basic, but considering the price, it is good enough. Bathroom amenities provided, very friendly and helpful staff. 24hrs room service albeit limited choice. Try their chilli fried chicken, it is really delicious. Highly recommended. Note: no elevator so will be pretty cumbersome for travellers with very heavy luggage, of course hotel.staff will immediately offer to bring luggage up to room upon checking in
Diulas 09 Februari 2015
8.0
Hebat
Sally dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Double
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Convenient to airport”
The staff were wonderful & very accommodating and the breakfast was quite good.
This is a very basic hotel but quite clean and comfortable. It's really convenient to the airport and they offered us free transport in both directions which was a nice surprise. The staff couldn't have been nicer. They really aim to please.
Diulas 09 Februari 2015
7.3
Sangat Bagus
Simon dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior Double
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Nice hotel right next to the airport”
Nice hotel, close to airport, free transfer
Only stayed one night to catch an early flight the next morning. Nice hotel, good service, and friendly staff.
Diulas 01 Februari 2015
7.0
Sangat Bagus
TIN dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
near to airport to catch early flight”
near to airport, good staff service, value for money
Good and only takes 5min to airport
Diulas 26 Januari 2015
5.0
Amy dari Ireland
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Close to airport but very basic”
Close to airport
The hotel is very close to airport but the taxi driver still did not know how to get there. It is behind a construction site. The staff are nice and prepared a simple breakfast for me. There is nothing to eat at night there. I had problems getting hot water. Wifi was okay. It was a basic.
Diulas 26 Januari 2015
4.0
Mary dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Close to airport its only virtue”
There are not 3 good things
I booked into Airport view because I had late arrival and early departure the next day. No transfer or pick up was offered. Taxis would not take me one kilometer. The helpful information person called them. And they came and got me. The place was dark and kind of creepy. I suspect they rent by the hour during the day. I had a red light in my room. No elevator. Asked for just toast for breakfast, because I was not feeling well. Got a full breakfast put in front of me anyway. White bread, not toasted. Fried eggs. Then I was told taxi 1 k. would cost 3 dollars since only one transfer came w/agoda rate. I protested. They relented. Creepiest hotel I stayed in during my asian trip. I don't recommend it.
Diulas 20 Januari 2015
7.7
Sangat Bagus
Holly dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Pleased”
Close to airport, food at hotel was good, airport transfer
We had a short layover in Hanoi and this was the perfect hotel to stay at because it was so close. Someone picked us up and even took us very early the next morning. The appearance was not very great, but it was clean and nice to sleep overnight before our next flight.
Diulas 18 Januari 2015
5.3
Brett dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
See below”
Location to the airport. It's very hard to find, our taxi couldn't locate it and needed to ask retailers
Diulas 11 Januari 2015
6.0
Slavina dari Rusia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
good location and value, poor not clean room”
location (be careful and attentive with taxi drivers), value
Hotel is situated 5min. from airport by taxi (be careful, they can try to cheat), they offer some vietnamese dishes, tasty enough, wi-fi is not strong in the room, room is poor with old furniture (that's not a problem for this value), not really clean, slippers are not new/clean. Be careful with charge for transfer, it's not every time free.
Diulas 10 Januari 2015
4.7
Natasha dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Building Site View hotel”
It was close to the airport
The best thing about the hotel was its proximity to the airport as we had an early flight the next morning. It is surrounded by a giant building site - the taxi had to drive through rubble to get there. The staff were helpful up to a point - we requested a 5am taxi the next day so that we could get to the airport 2hrs before the flight, as advised on our ticket. They assured us that an hour would be plenty of time, so we foolishly agreed to a 6am taxi instead. The airport was a complete nightmare the next morning, and we only just managed to get checked in on time. Of course, the hotel had no control over the state of affairs at the airport, but we did feel that we'd been ill advised about our leaving time, and in hind sight did wonder if perhaps they'd just wanted to avoid a 5am start. The food menu was basic, but reasonably priced. There were only a couple of tables set up in the reception area, so we opted for room service instead. This did take quite a while, and they only served part of our order to start with, and then there was another long wait before the rest of our meal arrived, and we didn't get our drinks until after our meal as they'd forgotten about them. The en-suite was bizarrely laid out, with the toilet roll dispenser on the other side of the room to the toilet - not exactly well planned out. All in all, it suited our purposes of being near the airport, but I would only recommend it to those with an early flight the next morning, and certainly not to anyone who doesn't need to be near the airport. I also felt that it was rather overpriced by Vietnam standards.
Diulas 17 Disember 2014
6.7
Baik
nancy dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Nearest hotel from the airport”
Near to airport, spacious and clean room
Decent hotel. Booked two rooms for 5 adults. When the hotel staff saw one of the rooms were occupied by 3 people, he upgraded us to a family twin bed room (2 queen size beds). The hotel is clean and very near to the airport. Tips: ask the hotel to arrange an airport pick up (VND200,000 for one way)coz getting a taxi from the airport to the hotel could be a challenge.
Diulas 16 Disember 2014
5.0
Ke dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2014
airport location”
airport location and free transfers, good price
OK
Diulas 11 Disember 2014
8.0
Hebat
YuKiat dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Nice clean hotel near Hanoi airport”
Convenient, clean, friendliness
Diulas 09 November 2014
6.3
Baik
Paul dari Ireland
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
.”
Close to airport
Good stopover hotel
Diulas 27 Oktober 2014
5.3
Jillian dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Off to a bad start”
We arranged to be picked up from the Airport directly with this hotel. They picked us up but took us to another of their hotels, a cheaper one. After much discussion we managed to get a taxi, at their expensive to the proper hotel. In they end they paid for out transfers to and from the airport and the other hotel.It was a comfortable stay once we got their. The bathroom drainage smells but with the door shut you don't notice.
Diulas 14 Oktober 2014
8.7
Hebat
Kathleen dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Cheap and Cheerful for quick airport overnighter”
location & staff / service levels
My stay was great! They picked me up from the airport and I don't actually remember asking for that service - but there he was with my name on a sign. It was a very late arrival but they stayed up to tuck me in. Bed was slightly less hard than a Chinese bed, but clean and well appointed for the money. Chinese shower / bathroom but quite large and clean. Breakfast could be better but can't complain for the price. 2 fried eggs (no choice in how they were served) plus a bread roll with coffee, tea or Coke. Would recommend if you just need a quiet place to lay your head for a few hours before your next flight out somewhere.
Diulas 06 Oktober 2014
9.3
Sangat Hebat
JASON dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Comfortable and convenient”
Large room, great shower, close to airport
Very convenient & comfortable place to stay if you have a late arrival or early departure flight. Great staff & very comfortable rooms.
Diulas 06 Oktober 2014
8.3
Hebat
Praise dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
good transit hotel”
great staff, cheap food, airport pick up provided
Friendly and approachable staff. Good for layover
Diulas 03 Oktober 2014
8.7
Hebat
Yee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Excellent place if you are changing flights”
Wifi, Friendly staff, efficient
Do rmb to input your flight details and time of arrival when booking the hotel. There will be 2 young boy picking you up at the arrival hall and you will be sent to the Airport View hotel via a 5 mins ride. The receptionist will collect the payment for the two way ride to and fro the airport. The area is still developing therefore it seems dangerous to be heading out at night for food. The hotel have a menu and you can order from them. I would recommend their pho ($2usd) and the portion was huge. Do clarify if you have a FOC breakfast. In my case it was free. It consist of coffee/tea, 2 eggs and a toast with butter and jam. However the tv in my room was not working.
Diulas 01 Oktober 2014
4.7
Lyle dari Kanada
Kumpulan
Superior Double
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Poor quality ”
The only really good thing was the friendly helpful staff.
There is no elevator, there was mold in the bathroom, the drain pipe from the sink was not connected so the water ran onto the floor, and the kitchen was very dirty.
Diulas 30 September 2014
5.3
Tarun dari India
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Only good foran overnight layover”
Location.
The only good thing about this place is its proximity to the airport. So if you have to spend a night (like I did), you're better off checking into a hotel than spending it at the airport. Recommend to book yourself an airport pick up as getting a taxi to take you there is next to impossible.
Diulas 16 September 2014
6.3
Baik
Mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Close to airport,but expensive for what it is”
close to airport, clean comfortable bed, staff
The hotel was as expected, but having said that it was I think expensive for what it was. It was close to the airport and very convenient, the staff were friendly, and the room clean with a comfortable bed and TV, but really it was a pretty basic setup and for Vietnam I think it should have been cheaper.
Diulas 09 September 2014
8.7
Hebat
kenta dari Jepun
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
great”
price is cheap and the service was good,
the location is not good I think but except for that, it wad great
Diulas 04 September 2014
8.0
Hebat
Kateryna dari Ukraine
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior Twin
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Good for staying between flights”
staff, location, value for money
The biggest impression from the stay in hotel was young guy who tried to handle one of our huge suitcases that was almost same size as he was! Impressive. We had a problem with taxi drivers who obviously didn't want to give a ride without ripping us off... Well, I guess airport taxi drivers all around the world act pretty much same. As a result I went to tourist information desk where very nice girl called her friend, who not only took us to hotel, but offered taking us back in the morning, helped with suitcases, asked for smaller amount of money that we were ready to pay. Check-in was fast, guys on reception were friendly. In the room one of the mattresses was cover in plastic under the sheet - my mum refused to sleep there. But, come on, what do u expect for such money? Breakfast (3$) consist of eggs, white loaf, jam and tasty Vietnamese style coffee. One more good thing: u can print something off on the reception if u need to.
Diulas 28 Ogos 2014
7.7
Sangat Bagus
Jennifer dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Good enough for an airport stop over”
location and staff
We only stayed here for a stop over before a connecting flight the next morning. The staff collected us and were very friendly and helpful - even with a very late arrival and a 4am start. Room was nice enough and clean enough for the money we paid.
Diulas 25 Ogos 2014
5.7
Lorelie dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Double
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2014
Close to the aiport but not a good location”
the staff are nice.
Diulas 11 Ogos 2014
7.7
Sangat Bagus
Quang dari Vietnam
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
good for airport stay”
staff. closed to airport, good wifi
good, staff is helpful. but hard to find. may just because the road going in is fixing. so block a bit but in general is good.
Diulas 04 Ogos 2014
7.3
Sangat Bagus
Stephan dari Switzerland
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Good value for money, very close to airport”
Good value for money, very close to airport
Clean room, friendly staff, very close to the airport, good value for money! It's a good place to stay when you have an early morning flight, because the city itself is about 35 km away. I can recommend this hotel, if you stay longer in Hanoi maybe "only" for the last night.
Diulas 03 Julai 2014
7.7
Sangat Bagus
Charlie dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Superior Double
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Stayed overnight while changing flights”
Rooms were nice with comfy beds and good air con. Bathroom was basic but had everything we needed. We booked a taxi with them from the airport which missed us so they gave us a free lift back instead
Easy and comfortable stay. Perfect for what we needed. Good value for money
Diulas 02 Julai 2014
9.0
Sangat Hebat
Ryan dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Great Little place close to the airport”
Staff was awesome, close to the airport, good pho
It is in a dodgy area since there is so much construction there and there is nothing to do there but its a great place to stay if you need to be close to the airport. The prices are great and the rooms are great for what you pay for. The staff was incredible. Very nice and fun to talk to. The pho there was pretty good as well and the booze was cheap!
Diulas 29 Jun 2014
6.3
Baik
Andrew dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Simple, clean, close to the airport”
Close to airport, staff, airport shuttle.
I was looking for a hotel near the airport for my first night in Vietnam. It was close to the airport and only $3 for their driver to get me there. They let me into the room early morning. There was no elevator, no charm, no English language TV and I had a very hard time understanding the staff. The was no Internet service for most of the day. The hotel is basically right in the center of the new highway and airport terminal development zone - this means a very muddy, noisy and dirty environment. The reception staff were polite and helpful carrying my heavy bag up 3 flights of stairs. The room was large, clean and comfortable. Hot water and toiletries in the bathroom and a good nights sleep as our room was around the back of the hotel.
Diulas 11 Jun 2014
3.7
Andrew dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Double
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Airport View Hotel”
near the airport cheap
Only good thing is that it is 10 min from the airport
Diulas 08 Jun 2014
5.3
Butch dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
terrible”
good and big bed, cheap, close to the airport
the only problem i experience inthis hotel is that, i booked a taxi service under the hotel to pick me up because i was arriving at noi bai i ternational airport at 12:30am and my flight was delayed so we arrived exactly at the airport around 1:30am. our flight arrival being delayed is beyond my control. so what happen is no one in the airport from the hotel pick me up and i have no choice but to get the taxi inside the aiport. i was tired travelling 3hours on a late night flight so it really not a good experience for me. enough said, they dont even apologise to me or explain their side.
Diulas 03 Jun 2014