Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 107 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 107 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 6.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Perkhidmatan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Eric dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
A Relaxing Hotel Away from Everything
Free Shuttle to Ubud, Comlimentary Village Tour, Great Food
Comfortable stay although without a TV. The hotel offers morning village tour upon request and provides shuttle to Ubud for shopping daily. The village tour is excellent and my kids love it even though it is a tiring activity. There is only 1 restaurant in the hotel and it serves excellent food. The staffs are attentive, helpful, and friendly.
Diulas 13 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

OLIVIER dari Perancis
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2013
clean and nice
clean and calm
Diulas 07 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sharifah dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Delux Double or Twin Room
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2013
Quiet and relaxing
Great hospitality and service, comfortable room, quiet and cooling environment
Diulas 06 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

kien dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
very far from Ubud center
this hotel very far from Ubud center, nice reception staff but terrible supervisor
the hotel very far from Ubud center, and the vilage stay room also so far from this hotel. dirty, nasty smell and no internet. i had to ask for change to hotel room But the hotel is quite good for the people who want to enjoy the quiet and fresh atmosphere. nice pool and staff
Diulas 05 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kelly dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
Village Homestay in traditional Balinese home
Bonsai garden, friendly family, clean room
Overnight with local family in a clean room with fresh breakfast and transfer to hotel for collection by our cycling tour. Friendly family hospitality in a traditional Balinese household. Short & sweet. Be warned, the Roosters wake up very early.
Diulas 29 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Virginia dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2013
Homestay family was amazing!
you can use hotel amenities while staying with a homestay family, the family wants to show you Balinese culture, they make you feel like you are family
Diulas 19 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

alana dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Delux Double or Twin Room
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2013
Wonderfully relaxing
friendly staff, great peaceful location, quality facilities
Had a great stay at Alam Sari, the staff were very attentive and helpful, the location was perfect just outside of Ubud whilst still being easily accessible. Would definitely stay again.
Diulas 16 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Daniel dari Singapura
Pasangan
Delux Double or Twin Room
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2012
above average total experience
semi open bathroom, big size room, cosy pool
quite challenging to find the hotel on bike :p, quite easy to miss the turn and i only realize that i have over shoot after quite a distance later. Good volcano view on clear day. Do expect other residents too in your room, i.e. all kind of insects, lizards, ants etc... hahahah
Diulas 10 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Phung dari Vietnam
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2013
Experience Balinese home stay with nice host
Clean room, nice host, beautiful surroundings
When I booked, I though "home stay" is a kind of room with Balinese decoration. Actually, it is not belong to Alam Sari Keliki Hotel. It's a program that the hotel offer for us living in local families. I though it's not good but when I came, they are new-built rooms in a compound of the family. It's has beautiful garden inside. It's a great experience. However, the location is quite far from central Ubud. It takes time to access visit places.
Diulas 03 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Muhammad dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
homestay is living with villages in stone house
experience bali lifestyle via homestay
Diulas 28 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: