Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 1058 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

daripada 1058 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Perkhidmatan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Tuck dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing
Friendly staff, central location, variety of food nearby
Good location and very friendly staff who speaks good English
Diulas 26 Disember 2013

Lim dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
well located Hotel
locaton, cleaniliness
We arrived very late and truly not much time to make an objective appraisal vis vis other hotels nearby. But its cleanliness and location is super. The room has a computer too. This make it even better for a foreigner like us,
Diulas 25 Disember 2013

Simon dari Jerman
Pengembara solo
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2013
Rooms service location
Diulas 24 Disember 2013

Chor dari Singapura
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Simiply awesome and fantastic
service quality, helpfulness of staff and attentiveness of staff
Will definitely be back! Staff were so willing to share about the culture and places to visit without hardselling ANY tour packages. They were just happy to share the beauty of their country. :) Bravo!
Diulas 24 Disember 2013

Chor dari Singapura
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
simply awesome and felt like home
helpfulness and attentiveness of the staff, great location, comfortable beds and rooms
aquarius legend hotel is by far the best hotel i have stayed in in vietnam. the staff is attentive to our needs and even gave us travel tips to keep us away from scams. they even had a small presentation on the local foods and recommendations which were cheap, authentic vietnamese and fantastic. the rooms and bathrooms may feel a bit old but everything we needed was there. we had some issues with our flight but the hotel manager spent almost an hour to help us settle it and even arranged airport transfer for us in time. the service quality of the hotel team is simply way more than i have expected despite the good reviews. bravo to the aquarius legend hotel team. :)
Diulas 24 Disember 2013

SHENGYANG dari China
Pengembara solo
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2013
Nice staying at hotel
Quiet, Clean and Friendly staffs
Easy access to the sightseeings and very friendly and helpful staffs
Diulas 24 Disember 2013

Swee dari Malaysia
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
worth paying to this hotel
value for money, great staff and helpful
they staright upgrade our room to big delux room once we check in and gift(Local Coffee) to us as their 3rd Anniversary celebration, and we need to leave 630 am the next day to airport, the manager - Ben arrange a quick breakfast for us to eat while we on the way to airport. If you love to try vietnam local coffee cafe, the location of the hotel is surround with all the cafe and local food.
Diulas 18 Disember 2013

Chew dari Malaysia
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Value for money, cockroach issue
Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street
Diulas 17 Disember 2013

walter dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Menginap 4 malam di November 2013
Very comfortable
Staff, bed and greak breaky,
Ben the manager went out his way from the start until the end of my 4 day stay. All the staff were fantastic. I was upgraded to the suite so very comfortable. I will highly recommend people stay here and it's right in amongst all the action.
Diulas 16 Disember 2013

Rabindra dari Nepal
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2013
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service
Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable
Diulas 16 Disember 2013


Pilih program kesetiaan

Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.


Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.


Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: