Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 1047 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1047 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Perkhidmatan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Pham dari Vietnam
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Great little hotel in Old Town
Location, Staff, Cleaniness
Booked and stayed again in Aquarius Legend Hotel for it's convenience location for my business trip in Hanoi. They free upgraded me to higher floor with large room and window to city. There are plenty of good local food stalls and restaurant, coffee around hotel so it is very convenient for me to find a good place for meals. Highly recommend for people who need a good price room in Old Quarter. Thank you hotel manager and its all staff for my great stay. See you soon!
Diulas 13 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Leonardus dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Hanoi city trip.
location, staff
Nice room, quiet, friendly staff, nice location. Because of this, then only the minor issues start to count, such as each day the number of towels were reduced and having a water kettle without coffee/tea bags.
Diulas 09 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kim dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite Keluarga 4 orang
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
A great place to stay
The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is great, clean.
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful with travel plans, and anything else we needed. It was in a central position, was clean, just generally a great place to stay. Would definitely go back.
Diulas 30 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chen dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Very nice staff and helphul
location, staff service
Spent a night at this hotel,hotel's location is Wonderful location. Room was clean and big enough for our stay. Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends
Diulas 28 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thy dari Vietnam
Kumpulan
Suite Keluarga 4 orang
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Worth staying
Good support from hotel staff
Diulas 26 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

George dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Very good small hotel conveniently located.
Value for money, conveniently located, very attentive staff.I
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions and would choose to stay there again if visiting Hanoi. The accommodation is of a very good standard at a reasonable price. The location is very convenient in Hanoi Old Quarter. The staff are very attentive and make you very welcome.
Diulas 24 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

mark dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.
Diulas 04 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nutcha dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful
Diulas 04 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Trung dari Vietnam
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there
Diulas 03 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Andre dari Jerman
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!
Diulas 01 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: