Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 293 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.8
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Peh dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
Fantastic
Friendly Staff
The staffs are wonderful, friendly and grateful to advice us where to get a good food, there is a good and famour restaurant recommended by them as well and we had good dinner over there. they even upgrade our room to bigger one. The rooms are nice, big, clean and comfortable. We love the purple colour decoration so much. The hotel located around 10 minutes walk to night market and the shop along the street close quite early.
Diulas 24 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Adrienn dari Hungary
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
delightful boutique hotel
comfort, unique design, new
Diulas 07 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Adrienn dari Hungary
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
delightful boutique hotel
oasis of a room
Diulas 07 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marcel dari Belanda
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Great place to stay in Hanoi
Friendly staff, good room, service
We had a very good stay, when entering the hotel it was very welcoming. The room was quite a relief, a good decent mattrass, and good bathroom. We ate in the restaurant once, which is of decent quality. We would surely recommend this hotel, much better then the other place we stayed in Hanoi, see our reviews.
Diulas 01 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Diana dari Israel
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Amazing hotel
Staff breakfast room
We enjoyed very much our staying at the Aranya hotel, the staff is very friendly and helpful. We used the hotel's tour services and booked an amazing trip to Sapa
Diulas 26 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHAN dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Nice staff, but quite slow in service
located in old quarter, clean rooms, police staff
Diulas 19 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SIN dari China
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Nice
breakfast is really good
front desk provide very good services,the breakfast has many choice,thats the best breakfast i had in honoi
Diulas 19 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Helen dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
clean and friendly
clean, comfortable and great staff
Came back here for one night after our Halong Bay trip. The hotel willingly stored our large suitcases for the 2 days we were away. I booked a standard room for our 1 night as we had an early flight but they upgraded us on our return, which was great. They also arranged for packed breakfasts to takeaway as we had to leave before breakfast started. Great staff.
Diulas 17 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Helen dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2013
great location and friendly hotel
Location, clean, staff
Staff were very helpful and attentive and helped with all requests efficiently and with a smile on their face. Room was very comfortable and had tea/coffee making facilities. Good location, easy to walk to the major sights in that area. Breakfast a bit limited in choices but they would cook eggs fresh and were helpful when asked.
Diulas 17 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

walker dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
very helpful staff made for a nice stay
helpful manager, nice room
I enjoyed my stay at the Aranya immensely. The manager took care of a problem with my reservation, arranged for transportation to and from the airport, and in general made my stay extremely pleasant. The location is great - close to the old town, but also close to the lake and other attractions. I would recommend to all.
Diulas 16 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: