Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3799 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3799 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.4
Saring ikut

Wayne dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2011
Very nice and modern hotel
Nice, great location and friendly staff
I was actually recommended by friends to stay at Butterfly on Prat hotel as they had a pleasure stayed. But due to budget constrain, I have chosen Butterfly on Morrison instead, but it definitely lived up to the standard. The room even though is not very big, but it's super cozy and comfortable. The design of the room is modern and new. The location is great as well. It's just 10-15mins walk to the MTR, and there are lots of shopping and good food around the hotel, all within walking distance. The staff are all quite friendly who would always put on a smile whenever I approach them. One con would be there is not Wifi in the room itself. Overall, I had a wonderful experience at Butterfly on Morrison and would definitely come back again.
Diulas 01 Oktober 2011

Lai dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di September 2011
Nice and good location
Got a nice deluxe room with an upgrade. Friendly staff. Great Location with shopping, food and various transportation nearby.
got a nice deluxe room with an upgrade. i like to take trams so it is good there was a tram station nearby. just next to the causeway bay area with lots of eateries and shops. on the last day, i found out that there was a bus that cross from hong kong island to kowloon. it goes directly to the hong hum train station. there is no way to allow for taxi to stop, so you have to say that it is near the south pacific hotel, where you can stop. there is a local market nearby if you want to buy some fruits. it has free lan broadband internet access, but only wireless in the lobby.
Diulas 30 September 2011

Herman dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2011
great bed
great bed n clean
the hotel is new and clean. the most important thing is it has wifi at the public area. although the hotel is a little bit far from MTR station but right in front of the hotel it has bus stop. around the hotel has wet market which is interesting. and opposite of the hotel has few coffee shop to have breakfast..good. but no taxi stand
Diulas 29 September 2011

Herny dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 10 malam di Ogos 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location and convenience, many restaurant nearby
We stayed in a superior room at lower floor and it was not noisy at night. Great location, close to everything. Amanities were nice also. the bar area. The staff was wonderful. I would definately come back.
Diulas 27 September 2011

franky dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2011
"Great location but small rooms
ok
very near by mrt....& just walk accross the road only.. near butterfly on morrison boutique hotel got many shopping central & shop lot...just a walking distant..
Diulas 24 September 2011

Joaquin dari Belgium
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap satu malam di September 2011
Great hotel, part of the Butterfly hotel chain
Room comfort & location
First time I tried this hotel. However, knowing it's part of the Butterfly chain, I was expecting the same comforts & ease of checking in as seen in my earlier stay at Butterfly on Pratt Ave in TST. Getting my room was done within minutes. Once in, I drew my curtains so that tells you what the view was like. Besides, I really don't wanna be watching what my fellow man/woman in the neighbouring building is up to. Then again, that's HK for ya. Despite the proximity, the nights were surprisingly quiet. I will come here again.
Diulas 23 September 2011

Audrey dari Portugal
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di September 2011
Nice hotel
Friendly staff
The hotel was tidy and clean, modern decoration, good service. Short walk to times square in causeway bay. Easy access to shops and other parts of hong kong. Staff are friendly and helpful
Diulas 23 September 2011

David dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di September 2011
Great location. Excellent views
Modern rooms. Great shower. Fantastic views from high floors
was given a standard room due to error for the 1st night. low floor. small room and no view. insisted deluxe room was honoured as per booking for the rest of our stay. following day all sorted. great view on high floors. aircon quiet and efficient. bed comfortable.
Diulas 23 September 2011

shiu dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2011
Great location and clean rooms
freat hotel value for money
The location of this hotel is in the center of CWB, which is the heart of Hong Kong Island, Rooms are clean and big , shower is power .. great value for money
Diulas 21 September 2011

David dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di September 2011
Comfort and size at a good price
Well designed, comfortable room in a good location
our second visit to the butterfly and no complaints whatsoever, ideal location in between the markets of wanchai and higher end shopping of causeway bay. luxurious bedding offers a perfect night's sleep, with no noise from nearby rooms, with free wired internet in the room, free wi-fi in the lobby and helpful friendly staff, i would have no hesitation recommending this hotel to anyone.
Diulas 21 September 2011


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: