Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 1047 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1047 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Brian dari Ireland
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Moved to Indochina hotel on arrival overbooked
Location, modern, good breakfast
Stayed in Indochina II instead as this had been overbooked. Gladas it was much nicer, better food and more modern (stayed in Aquarius previously). Aquarius is basic but large rooms, clean as friendly owner. Indochina newer and better breakfast selection. Walking distance to market and lake area. Would return
Diulas 17 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Heather dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2013
Excellent Customer Service
Customer Service, big bed and nice shower
The staff at the hotel spoke good English and were very attentive. They provided some of the best customer service I had in Vietnam during my 2 1/2 years living in the country. They helped make my stay in Hanoi very pleasant.
Diulas 15 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marie dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Great location and great value
Massive room, friendly helpful staff, great value
Stayed there for 2nd time after overnight trip to halong bay and they up graded me, I had a massive room and the biggest bed I've ever seen and an amazing massage chair in the room
Diulas 14 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marie dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Great location cheap hotel
Value for money, great staff, fantasia location
Arrived at 1am and booked straight on a tour for the next morning staff were fantastic and so was breakfast
Diulas 14 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ha dari Vietnam
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
very comfortable
cleanness, staff and location
it was satisfactory. staff was helpful. the location was centrered.
Diulas 13 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Erin dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Old Quarter Gem
very friendly and attentive staff, clean comfortable room, close to all that is the best in the Old Quarter
I will always try to book with the Aquarius Legend Hotel anytime that I am in the Old Quarter of Ha Noi. The staff was immediately friendly the moment i stepped into the hotel. Their recommendations for restaurants, sight-seeing, and transportation were spot on. The room was clean and came equipped with a nicely stocked mini fridge and bathroom toiletries (some hotels skip over these little essentials and so I appreciate a newly wrapped toothbrush among other things). The staff that works at the Aquarius is friendly without being over-bearing.
Diulas 13 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SEHEE dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
good location in the old quarter
good location, friendly staff
Overall it was a decent hotel with reasonable price before I spotted 2 cockroaches. We could ask for changing to another room but I spent a whole day on the bed suffering from food poisoning so I just dealt with it.
Diulas 11 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gianni dari Jerman
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Great location, very kind and friendly stuff
Friendly stuff,well english
A nice hote in a good location. But night is a lttle loud if you have room to the street. But other rooms have no window. But i think the price a little to high. Guess you can get cheaper hotels with same standard. The stuff very kind and friendly, try to make everything possible. But one thing disappointed me, i booked 3 day 2 night trip to Halong Bay from the Hotel. They tolt me Delux Ship with big cabine which has 20sqm. At the end it was an older boat, just maybe 12 sqm cabine. And i met people there which paid much less then me.difference where 69 Us$. So dont book your trip over the hotel. U can get it much cheaper outside in other travel agency. Better to compare the price from many different offers. But after i came back and complained, they wanted to offer me 1 free night in delux room. But i had to leave, so they offered me 15 $ which they refund me.
Diulas 08 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gaelle dari Perancis
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2013
my room didnt have windows
location, good english
i was just going back to the room at night and i was away for one night in halong bay. i would not recommend for people who want to spend some time in room, which you want because hanoi can be overwhelming at times, my room vas very small and had no window
Diulas 07 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Julia dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Centrally located and staff speaks English
Comfortable rooms; Free notebook and wifi in room
Centrally located for shopping and dining in Old Quarter. Staff speaks English and is helpful
Diulas 03 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: