Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 767 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 767 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

Jennifer dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
front office staff were helpful
friendly staff
Room was clean and large, had a strange smell though, got better when air con was on, my son's room however smelt worse and didn't improve
Diulas 21 Februari 2013

martin dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2013
Great place
Near every thing you need
Nice quiet place, comfy room but a little small, Right in the heart of Hanoi from eating, shopping, exploring, Staff are great and helpful.
Diulas 19 Februari 2013

Yi dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Eksekutif Premier - Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di April 2012
nice hotel
good service
good location, good service. nice breakfast. room is a bit small.
Diulas 17 Februari 2013

Cara dari Australia
Kumpulan
Eksekutif Premier - Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 8 malam di Februari 2013
Spacious rooms and central location
Very clean
We stayed in the suite. It was spacious and well presented, looked just like the pictures. Staff were helpful although English was lacking with reception staff. The tour guide was readily available to help and make bookings. A small basic breakfast provided each day. Very close to the action of town. It was lacking with no fitness centre, pool or spa but few hotels in the area provided these factilities.
Diulas 16 Februari 2013

Leanne dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Eksekutif - Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 5 malam di Februari 2013
Lovely and clean, comfortable bed and spacious
Friendly staff
Only things I could fault was we had a president suite with jacuzzi and couldn't fill it up entirely as there was never enough hot water, and the breakfast could be improved with more options.
Diulas 14 Februari 2013

Richard dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2012
Ok but not great.
Location but still not that good.
The location was adequate. The sidewalks around this area were mostly torn up for repairs. Made it difficult (more difficult than normal) to walk around. The hotel was over priced for what you get and in comparison to other good hotels in the area. Generally not a great place.
Diulas 14 Februari 2013

Douglas dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Nice, new room
Room condition was great
The location is right on the edge of Old Quarter and is only a few blocks from the lake. The room was a good size and was very nice. The hotel staff was also very friendly and helpful. The wifi was unfortunately kind of spotty in our room and when we were connected it wasn't very fast. My main complaint would be about the breakfast. We arrived at 7:45 AM the first day and 9:00 AM the second day and both times a lot of the items had run out and they didn't restock them. So we were left with a pretty minimal breakfast.
Diulas 14 Februari 2013

Ainon dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
great lication but small room and noisy
staffs are very helpful
the smell from kitchen goes upto the 9th floor! breakfast choices are very limited.
Diulas 13 Februari 2013

Subhan dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Eksekutif Premier - Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2013
Great Location & Sevice Is Good
Location
Great location near to the lake. Service is good. Breakfast is ok
Diulas 12 Februari 2013

CHIEN dari Vietnam
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
Great hotel in Old Quarter , near Hoan Kiem lake
3 star hotel - 5 star hotel deserved ! This is really our second home
We , do pick Gia Bao hotel for our coming back stay in hotel as always. Staffs welcomed us with smiles and willing, giving us the best room as possible. Room is very nice and clean , neated. Breakfast is nice served and variety of food . We also like its excellent location that convenient to walk to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter. Taxis are always ready just in the front of the hotel . We do love this hotel as our second home , as we have to travel to Hanoi 2 time at least per month . Highly recommended
Diulas 11 Februari 2013


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: