Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 595 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 595 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Carl dari Sweden
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Nice small hotel
Location, Clean, Family Friendly
Good hotel in the centre of hanoi, close to the old quarter and close to the hoan kiem lake. If you're in Hanoi for the first time you should definitely stay around the lake somewhere.
Diulas 09 Februari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

colin dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2013
comfortable friendly
food. service. convenience
Great stay. Good service. Close to lake and in old town
Diulas 31 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Duong dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Absolutely enjoyable
Attentive and friendly staff, spacious rooms, centrally located
I visited Gondola twice, and I will come back again. It has such spacious rooms with large beds that makes my stay very enjoyable. The staff are always smiling and are ready to offer the visitors the best help they could. I will come back!
Diulas 30 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anaru dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Amazing Hotel, Awesome staff
Staff are AMAZING, super helpful and very informative. Rooms are beautiful. Location to shopping, food, coffee and the lake
Loved this Hotel, Staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make your stay amazing. The reception staff will give you plenty of helpful tips on places to go and how much correct prices for taxis etc should be, they really look after their guests.The rooms are beautifully decorated, we got upgraded to a room on the 7th floor with a private balcony which was massive, really clean and well presented. Would recommend this hotel to everyone travelling to Hanoi it is AMAZING!!
Diulas 16 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ian dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Suite Termasuk Balkoni
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
Good shopping/restaurants
City centre restaurants good service
Very good stay at the hotel .close to the city and walking distance to the lake and shops. Good restaurants close to the hotel Recomend this hotel for sightseeing but watch the taxis try to rip you off. Otherwise perfect Big 8
Diulas 11 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kerry dari Australia
Pasangan
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Great hotel in good location
1 free upgrade to deluxe room 2 variety of food at buffet breakfast 3 friendly and helpful staff
This was a lovely hotel. The reception and rooms were decorated nicely. Bathroom was modern. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe room for the 2 nights we stayed. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Good variety of food at the buffet breakfast. Hotel provided complementary stored for our 2 large suitcases for 2 days while we were in Ninh Binh. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Diulas 05 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Angela dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap satu malam di November 2013
Excellent hotel and staff
Staff, location, room
I actually cancelled my other hotel to come back and stay at gondola. The location was great, staff were very helpful and had excellent English and the rooms were lovely.
Diulas 30 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ANASTASIA dari Rusia
Pasangan
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap satu malam di November 2013
Short staying
Friendly staff, perfect location and comfortable rooms
It's a really nice hotel, much better then it seems to be at first sight. Quit surroundings, a lot of pretty restaurants nearby, beautiful lake in 3 minutes to walk, friendly and helpful staff (sincere smilling). I loved this place...In our room we had pretty balkony with beautiful view at the lake...definitely perfect!) You will not regret if you choose it for your trip, honestly.
Diulas 26 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

binh dari Sweden
Pengembara solo
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Gondola is a charming little hotel worth a visit.
very central, near HoanKiem lake, good friendly staff and reasonable fare.
I enjoyed the stay at this little hotel for its comfortable rooms and good breakfast. The rooftop bar is lovely with its variety of drink available. It is so convenient to be here because the best part of Hanoi is just a short walk away.
Diulas 12 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

John dari Australia
Pengembara bisnes
Kelamin Superior Termasuk Pemandangan Tasik atau tingkap
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2013
Very good value for money
Central location; Competent and friendly staff; hotel facilities
Great location - competent and friendly check-in staff (Ms. Huyen; Ms.Ha & Ms. Hoa) Modern facilities,and very good buffet breakfast. Rooms are small but very clean, modern with all facilities.
Diulas 05 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: