Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 703 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 703 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 8.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Alexandra dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
Diulas 11 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

tomas dari Denmark
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
Diulas 08 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

wayne dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
Diulas 04 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

damien dari Perancis
Pelancong solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day
Diulas 03 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jenny dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Suite Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda
Diulas 28 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Low dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !
Diulas 28 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Khrari dari India
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.
Diulas 22 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Memo dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Love
service, location, staff
Good breakfast, clean room, English TV, comfortable, great location for old town, and wandering. Organised hotel pick up for me. Love it!
Diulas 22 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Johnny dari Kanada
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Great find
location, service, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, going out of their way to service us. They couldn't do enough to make our stay more comfortable. They booked a cruise to Halong Bay, bought tickets for the Water Puppets, recommended great places to eat. Hotel in a great location. Very close to everything.
Diulas 22 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

venu dari India
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
good
location, price and staff is real helpful and friendly
Diulas 15 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: