Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 704 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 704 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 8.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Perkhidmatan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Chee dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
NICE HOTEL IN THE MIDST OF THE OLD QUARTERS
Easily accessible, friendly staff, comfortable lightings.
It was a last minute booking. We arrived late, but the staff at the front desk was very informative and helpful and even kind enough to offer a free upgrade to our hotel room. We were very exhausted from our trip thus far, and the room that was offered was more than enough to accomodate our needs, COMFORTABLY. Breakfast wasn't half bad either. me and my travel buddy really enjoyed the english breakfast they whipped up for us, before rushing off with a cab the hotel staff have, so willingly, arranged for us beforehand.
Diulas 19 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ali dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
my stay at Legacy Hotel Hang Ga,Old Quarter Ha Noi
great staff! very helpful
Diulas 17 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Huy dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015
Great place to stay
Room, Staff, Location
Diulas 15 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jerald dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
Comfortable stay, great location!
The hotel was clean and the beds were huge and comfortable. Also, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Diulas 09 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Glenn dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
Very Good
The staff nothing was ever a problem,beyond expectations. / A good location in the old quarter everything easy walking distance / The lady at the tour desk,extremely helpful arranged everything above.
A Good Experience.
Diulas 09 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Julie dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Suite Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Last night in Vietnam splurge
Friendly and helpful staff, location, shower
I decided to splurge on our last night in Vietnam and paid a relatively lot of money for the junior executive suite. It wasn't worth 4x the money I had been paying. It was nice, but not that nice. Still had to pay for snacks and beverages that should have been included for the cost of the room. The breakfast buffet was nice, but not that impressive either.
Diulas 02 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Evan dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Best Location
staff, location, service
We loved our stay here. The room was very clean and very nice. It has a great location, the breakfast caters for wide taste with much variety. The staff are super attentive and helpful. Highly recommended!!
Diulas 27 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

glen dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
Hanoi legacy
Location staff communication
Very enjoyable
Diulas 26 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anne dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff
location, staff, service
There is really nothing I didn't like. If I had to find any negative it would only be that the breakfast selection was small however the hotel is a small boutique hotel so they are only catering for a small number of people and this is to be expected. I can't really fault this hotel at all. The staff were amazing and will help in anyway they can. The hotel was clean and well maintained. Location is very very awesome. We would definitely stay here again.
Diulas 24 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sammathy dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Great accommodation with very friendly
Service, location, staff
Accommodation experience was great! Hotel facilities are at it's best. Hotel staff were very professional and room was of very good standard. Localtion was also great for lake and shopping area. I will surely recommend this to my friend.
Diulas 23 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: