Hebat 8.7
berdasarkan 202 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 202 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 9.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Perkhidmatan 9.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.7
Saring ikut

Janne dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2014
Great
Good services, centrally located
It is a centrally located, good services, good condition, cleanliness hotel
Diulas 19 Februari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Allan dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Ideal Location near the Central Lake
Comfortable, Great Location, Great Service
The best of three hotels we stayed in Hanoi, near the lake, wifi, very comfortable and great service. Hotel staff arranged a cheap taxi to the airport the following morning and even put together a free packed lunch the following morning as we were too early for breakfast.
Diulas 10 Februari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Masud dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
Convenient stay
Big rooms, warm and attentive staff
I arrived from sapa at 5am and they were closed but a quick call later, they opened the doors allowed me to rest and shower, i was also allowed to have breakfast before i depart to halong bay. The hotel is near hoan kiem lake: literally turn around and cross a road..and theres the lake. Plenty of shops and eats around the corner. My room has a radiator, a fan and airconditioning! But i used the radiator as it was 18 degrees in hanoi! Balcony is lovely to waste time and people watch! The hotel can also arrange a taxi to the airport. Rates are abt 12-15usd and they arrive promptly too!
Diulas 18 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mark dari Ireland
Pasangan
Suite Bulan Madu
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
excellent hotel, great value - lovely staff
staff, spotless room, lovely area
Diulas 17 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Greg dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2013
Budget hotel, friendly staff, good location,
Friendly staff, location, breakfast choices
It is budget hotel but good value for money, have stayed here a few times, staff always friendly, good location and nice local feel
Diulas 14 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LAI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
nice
Centrally located
nice clean affordable friendly staff and high speed internet
Diulas 18 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chee dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 5 malam di November 2013
Excellent location, superb service and great value
Location, service, price.
I had a wonderful stay. The staff were super helpful and attentive. The bed was very comfortable. The rooms are small and do not have much of a view or any windows for Superior rooms -- this expected of city hotels within Old Quarter. It is located on a quiet side street, within 5 minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and many good restaurants.
Diulas 16 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tamara dari Australia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Tasik
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Lovely hotel -Great staff
We loved the relaxed atmosphre of the old centre hotel. The stsff were so friendly and helpful. Twee could not do enough for us.
This was my second stay at the Old Center and it was just as enjoyable as it was in 2010. I have recommended it to several friends who also recommended it. The location is excellent as you can walk around the lake and to most of the markets and restaurants. The hotel arranged our trip to Sapa on the night train and escorted us to our carriage.Wed never have found it on our own. If you are visiting Hanoi do consider the Old Center Hotel:-)
Diulas 20 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Eng dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Enjoyable and Fun
Clean, strategic location and excellant services
The Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, and their respond is fast while we were requested some bed adjustment in the room. We managed to get some city info easily from the hotel receipienist such as cheap and nice restaurant, how to get a right cab and places for shopping. The Hotel location is very strategic to us and the room are clean and complete with necessaries. I had never been that happy with the excellant services prior to this stay.
Diulas 14 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tiet dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
location, nice staff, fair price
fair..
Diulas 10 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: