Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 777 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 777 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut

Suzie dari China
Kumpulan
Bilik Deluxe Senyap
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
good location
hotel with balcony
good hotel, good location. But if provide more travel information, would be better.
Diulas 17 Februari 2013

VICTOR dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Great location
close to Hoan Kiem Lake
not far from ma may street where we find great restaurants and great dishes we liked: asian fried noodle and frog dishses with affordable local beers. hotel staff are polite and courteous, very helpful to provide infos on local highlights and tours which we eventually booked thru the hotel.
Diulas 16 Februari 2013

VICTOR dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
Lovely Hotel with Great location
Great entrance n close to Hoan Kiem Lake
We have repeated and extend our stay at this same hotel after spending a nite@Halong Bay Cruise which we booked thru this hotel also. The cruise is smaller and old not as what we originally booked for. Cruise staff does not speak English at all but luckily our tour guide does. Not much activities at nite on top of cruise, tv programs r in local languages which is not tourist friendly at all.
Diulas 16 Februari 2013

Michael dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap 5 malam di September 2012
Excellent
Good location
Comfortable, really friendly welcome, good sized room. Great.
Diulas 07 Februari 2013

caroline dari Jerman
Pasangan
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
outstanding service,nice room and good location
friendly and helpful staff,new clean room
from the moment we checked in the hotel the staffs welcomed us warmly,they offered apple juice and even advised me what to do and where to go in hanoi,that's sound very good.the room was so nice,clean and comfortable with laptop (also free wifi).the buffet breakfast was good with a lot of choice for both vietnamese and western food but i like noodle with chicken most,the chef was cute.when i come out the reception staffs asked me if i need to call a taxi and warned me keep the bag,phone and money carefully when go out cause there was many thiefs outside.very very nice touch.i will recommend this lovey hotel to all my friends.love all guys
Diulas 01 Februari 2013

NOOR dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2013
Great location
The helpful receptionists
overall it was ok staying at this hotel. but 1 thing i do not understand. i book for superior room that cost me about usd30 per night. the room details said that the superior room can accomodate up to 3 person. i got a room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed. but what makes me confuse, i have to pay extra usd5 per night because they say i booked only for 1 person but i come with my husband. the charge is for sleeping and breakfast they said. they said usually they charged per night but they want to make me feel happy staying there, they give me discounts but i still do not satisfied why do i have to pay extra for the things that already there. but the good thing about this hotel, they provide laptop and free wifi in the room so that i can transfer all the pictures from my camera to the thumb drive and happily use the camera again for the next day.
Diulas 30 Januari 2013

Stuart dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite - Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
Great hotel with even better staff
Location and service
We couldn't have asked for a better start to our holiday and you would pay a lot more to receive similar treatment. Not only were we looked after from the moment we walked in but when we had a query about travel to Sapa, at reception looked after it all and from speaking to other travellers on the train saved us at least a hundred dollars in travel costs for train and accommodation. Really good value for money!
Diulas 22 Januari 2013

Khanh dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Senyap
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2013
It's nice and lovely
Home town and easy to go around from
It's close to Hanoi peoples from this place. Nice staff and services. There is no complaint!
Diulas 15 Januari 2013

Stephanie dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2012
Great location, right next to Hoan Kiem Lake
it was close to some really good restaurants (as per recommended restaurants on tripadvisor)
The only thing I liked about this hotel was its location, the proximity to Hoan Kiem Lake and many amazing restaurants that were within walking distance. The cons for me at this hotel was that the staff at reception were very pushy and I did not appreciate it at all. On two separate incidents, this was what happened: 1. I wanted to book a taxi to go to my spa appointment that I had made at a spa place that I found online, the staff at reception was really pushy for me to go to another spa when they found this out. I can only assume that they get some sort of commission from us going there instead of the one that I had booked so while he was continuously being pushy, I just said no thanks and decided to walk to my spa appointment instead. 2. The night before we had to check out, I spoke to reception to organize a taxi to the airport for 6:30am. Later that night, one of the staff at reception rang me to confirm my taxi booking at 6:30am but afterwards, consistently pushed for me to go for a taxi booking at 6am instead where I put my foot down and said that I want it for 6:30am and no earlier. Overall, it was a pleasant enough stay where the location of the hotel was close to a lot of attractions and restaurants but I definitely did not appreciate how pushy the staff was. Not sure if I would stay here again.
Diulas 08 Januari 2013

Kerstin dari Estonia
Pasangan
Bilik Sunyi Superior
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
Budget hotel
Small and narrow rooms. Staff were friendly and good location
This 's a budget hotel for backpackers and the location was very good. Room was narrow and small but clean and fine for short stay. Breakfast was limited and most of the food were cold. However the staff and location were really good.
Diulas 04 Januari 2013


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: