Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1735 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Tai dari Vietnam
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
Giood value hotel
friendly staff, good value, centrally located
It's a great deal to stay here. It's near the Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 mins walk. The staff was friendly and helpful. Though the hotel looks a bit classical style, the room was comfortable enough to have a good sleep. Take this hotel!
Diulas 05 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Charles dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Overrated
Only staying one night
We booked in based on the reviews but found ourselves on the 9th floor with a lift to the 8th and no baggage assistance and having to wait till 3pm because of a late checkout?. The door was off the shower and was left leaning against the wall, the tap handle for the shower was on the floor of the shower. When mentioned to the staff the reply was "will fix tomorrow". If this was a "delux" room I would hate to see the standard offering.
Diulas 01 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fortunato,Jr dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di April 2014
Centrally located,friendly staff
Nice,big room;pleasant staff,fast internet
Pleasant stay,very attentive,friendly staff.nice breakfast.I love the fast wifi.
Diulas 29 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gerome dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di April 2014
Fantastic!
All staffs is friendly
One of my most excellent trip in Asian country.i will be back again soon...i miss all staff
Diulas 29 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kevin dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
Could not be better
Highly recommend
Confident to highly recommend this hotel for budget travelers who looking for nice, clean hotel with good service and good location. Very good service, good food and friendly staff. Joe, Catherin and Ken were superb. The tour to Halong which was arranged by this hotel is also highly recommended, remember to ask manager Joe for discount.
Diulas 29 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yuek dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
This absolutely fabulous hotel scores
All perfect
This absolutely fabulous hotel scores the most points. There is nothing better in the three-star category in Vietnam. The hotel and its great service tempts guests to stay a little longer. Our room was clean, nice and full of modern facilities. Strong air-con, hot water, lift, free Internet... All in good condition. We will be back next time and will choose this hotel if there are still rooms available.
Diulas 28 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Katherine dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
Great value, friendly helpful staff
Location, helpful staff, air conditioning
Great hotel in a good location, within easy walking distance of markets and tourist area without being too close to the very noisy part of town. Staff went out of their way to assist us, upgrading us two our of our three nits, helping us print out documents and recommending tour options. When my adaptor broke for my plugs they did not have any to borrow but one of the staff was offering to drive on his bike to go buy me one, which wasn't necessary as found stores that had them in main shopping area ten minutes walk away. Breakfast was the only thing I could recommend they change, as there was no cereal options and limited plain toast options, I ended up just having omelette and toast each morning. But for the price it is not a big deal. Would stay again.
Diulas 28 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Egtheasilva dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
Enjoyable and good value for money
Good value for money, good service, friendly staff
I stayed there for 2 nights and the staff were very attentive and provide us with a good service. They arranged a taxi service to pick us from the airport but unfortunately the driver couldnt speak English, we were a bit worried at first but when we arrived in the hotel, the staff there can communicate very well in English. They upgrade us to the Family Suite for the first night and upgrade us again to a Deluxe room for the 2nd night. When we first arrived, they provide us with Old Quarter map and provide us with suggestions for things to do around the area. Since they are part of a bigger travel agency, they also offer the 1 day Ha Long Bay trip for USD 40/person (cheaper price than online booking). The travel service is good as they also provide us with tour guide. Overall, I think Thaison Palace is a good place to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter.
Diulas 28 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hazel dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Keluarga Deluxe (4 Dewasa)
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Relatively good
Good service, good breakfast, Good room
I stayed with my parents at the hotel. After staying for 1 night, we checked out to go to Halong bay. Upon our return, we checked in to this same hotel. They gave us another room located at higher floor as the previous stay was slightly unpleasant. This new room is very clean and nice. Only other problem was they keep forgetting to provide us with 3 sets of toiletries. Overall the stay was great due to the friendliness of the frontline staffs.
Diulas 28 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hazel dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Keluarga Deluxe (4 Dewasa)
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
Good stay
Helpful staff, Good breakfast, Good room
I stayed with my parents at the hotel. After staying for 1 night, we checked out to go to Halong bay. Upon our return, we checked in to this same hotel. They gave us another room located at higher floor as the previous stay was slightly unpleasant. This new room is very clean and nice. Only other problem was they keep forgetting to provide us with 3 sets of toiletries. Overall the stay was great due to the friendliness of the frontline staffs.
Diulas 28 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: