2015
Hebat 8.6
berdasarkan 1915 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1915 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.1
  • Kemudahan 8.6
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.2
  • Perkhidmatan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.2
Saring ikut

Richard dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 9 malam di Ogos 2016
Chaos at breakfast egg station
Overall we had an awesome experience!!! We will return to the Avista Hideaway. Our only gripe is...there is no order at the breakfast egg station. Since there wasn't anyone that can communicate with the guests, we had many days where we were cut on the line and the eggs that we ordered were given to others that had just arrived and pushed their way through. I will say that when ever management or the chef was around, everything was on point. The wait staff was always very attentive and went above and beyond.
Diulas 14 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Annette dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 8 malam di Julai 2016
AMAZING
Out of all the hussle and bussle of the main drag. Shuttle bus regularly comes to take you to mall. Amazing staff, on a hill, so theres a lot of stairs but never mind that, they have golf buggies to take you to your room at your command. Recommending to all family and friends.
Diulas 26 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

KIT dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Superb
Great hotel, splendid mountain and sea view. Facilities are new and sufficient. Room is clean and well maintained. Staff is nice. 10min transport away from patong beach city centre but have shuttle bus almost every hour so it is quitd convenient whrn you wish to go out, except the shuttle bus is small and crowd during night time when everyone gotta catch the last bus returning to hotel. Would highly recommended to stay here.
Diulas 19 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Takeru dari Jepun
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Relaxing
Feels like home, quiet and relaxed. Everything was good but mosquitoes... prepare the spray for it.
Diulas 19 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Elizabeth dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Amazing stay
Staff was wonderful, the front desk girls were super good. Room was very very comfy. Buffet was also very good. We will come back soon. We stayed in room 1203, a great one. Also it was my BDay and they gave us a nice cake.
Diulas 10 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jems dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Bilik Superior,1 katil bersaiz raja
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Relaxing
The hotel design is really classy. Beautiful view from the room and the staff always greeted us with the smile. The free shuttle also going to jungcylon is always on time. The swimming pool is good. Book this hotel if you want quiet and relaxing place. This hotel is perfect for couple. Breakfast is really good specially the view outside.
Diulas 02 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tsz dari Hong Kong
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Room of improvement
I must admit that it is my fault too. But it is also the first time, the reception staff didn't remind me about the deposit when i was check-out. And when I was heading to the airport, I called them and I don't understand why they let a staff can't speak English to pick up the phone call!? It took quite a long time to take care of my case.They let me wait at airport and let their people cometo give us back the deposit. It took me 5mins actually.. But their staff don't have enough money!! When I can't find the breakfast place, I went to reception and ask the staff, she told me the way. But it was big as a maze. I lost n back to the reception again, asked her if it possible to let someone lead me to there. I tried to understand that might be a busy morning but she looked annoying.. sigh,The the pillows are bad smelling,and the bathtub is really dirty, i can find a lot of stains. The place is nice, good view and good facilities.
Diulas 01 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mark dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2016
Unforgettable Experience.
Forget about all the negative reviews you see listed. This place is wonderful. What more can i say, the Missus and the Kids loved it. However, it would be nice if an access or shuttle will be provided to the Freedom and Paradize Beaches.
Diulas 29 Jun 2016
Ulasan ini telah membantu seorang pengembara. Anda juga?

YEE dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
beautiful resort
Very clean, nice pool, beautiful, shuttle trip very convenient, i dont like the breakfast, room is prefect. thank you to the staffs for preparing a surprised for our anniversary (cakes, roses deco, fruits in the room)
Diulas 26 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Benjamin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
Hotel insects...
Excellent resort.., room location is good as it face the pool and sea.. Away from the bustling street of patong.. However they can improve the invasion of houseflies and mosquitos which they attack the air condition restaurant as well as the room we stay.. Have to burn mosquitos coil everyday and night... Overall i will still come back and stay again...
Diulas 26 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: