Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 6416 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus

daripada 6418 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Perkhidmatan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Chan dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2011
Hotel menarik
Swimming pool
baan laimai adalah sebuah hotel yang menarik perhatian.. ya mempunyai swimming pool yang besar dan menarik. keadaan di dalam hotel dan bilik hotel sangat bersih dan kemas...
Diulas 08 Mac 2011

Chew dari Malaysia
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
baan laimai economic room stay
Booked the cheaper range of the hotel. Overall impression, everything was fantastic on the outside, but rooms were old with chipping offs (wood furnishings) here and there. Great location with assess to beach, main streets, and in-house live bands.
Diulas 20 Oktober 2016

Derek dari Australia
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2016
Good service and close to everything
Would stay here again
Diulas 20 Oktober 2016

ABDUL dari Pakistan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2016
not as expected
Poor bathrooms and too much less lighting in the room... very dark in the room. Depressing room and too much noise in the room at night of the lamai restaurant located outside the hotel
Diulas 16 Oktober 2016

KAR dari Malaysia
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2016
Bad service and all lie money ..
I'm taking 3 deluxe room for baan lai mai hotel when I'm arrive hotel check in and I have told the reception I have 3 friend will check in later ... the boy was told me OK no problem just only later bring them come and copy the passport is OK already ... but no mention need write down my friend name for check in late... then they was frist request me to sign the hotel policy form and without inform any detail just show me the sign place ... and told 1 room can be 2 person if have bring the visitor come to room they will benati for 1000 Thai bath ... then after I sign all form and check in with 1.30pm on time around 5pm my 3 friend is coming from hatyai arrive hotel and we bring them to put the bag into room frist ..and need bring them go for reception to check in .. but the hotel was coming 1 reception ppl and bring the security guard come up to our hotel room and wanna take the benati 1000 Thai bath per room ...then I was let them know they was put bag in room will going down registe
Diulas 14 Oktober 2016

NURUL dari Malaysia
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
Diulas 13 Oktober 2016

Peter dari United Kingdom
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2016
Baan Lamai
Stayed here before and visit everytime we come to Phuket even if not staying here, the bar and staff are excellent the foood is some of the best in Patong. Alll rooms are of good size and reasonably appointed, as for nearly all Thai hotels the bathrooms are not as good as I would like, but it seems to be a trend even in Thai homes. The only downside this time was the music played throughout the day, it seems as though they only have 1 CD with about 3 songs on it and it eneded up driving me insane. The live band that is on in the evening are very good and play a good mix of tunes however the music played in the intervals was absolutely wrong, it seems that someone is fixed on Rap or Hip Hop where every other song has the word fuck in it. I find it somewhat distasteful and needs to be reviewed urgently.
Diulas 13 Oktober 2016

siti dari Malaysia
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2016
Perfect location, worth every penny
Pros:location was superb, easily accessible to the beach, just a five min walk to bangla road, many reasonable value travel agency along the road just as you walk out of the hotel,the pool was amazing and it was clean. Cons:limited choices for buffet breakfast, there was no transportation available for hotel airport pickup. Otherwise it was a great stay, I would definitely come back here again! Thank you baan Laimai
Diulas 13 Oktober 2016

Mohammed dari Bahrain
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap 7 malam di Februari 2016
Good Location
Hotel has a very good location and staff were very helpful, I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel and looking forward to come again.
Diulas 12 Oktober 2016

Glenn dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap 9 malam di September 2016
10 Nights
The 3 person room was excellent. Pool fantastic. Location the Best.
Diulas 11 Oktober 2016


Pilih program kesetiaan

Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.


Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.


Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: