Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 594 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 594 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 7.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Darma dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Twin Pinggir Kolam
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Great location
City centre location, nice environment and friendly staff
Good
Diulas 05 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Raja dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Queen Laman Dalam Termasuk Pancuran Mandian Terbuka
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Great hideoutin Kuching town
Good foods, nice ambiance, great location
Diulas 19 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jonas dari Sweden
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap 7 malam di Disember 2015
A perfect base
Close to the city, The pool and the tours by Brendan
Basaga is a good place to stay with children. We used the hotel as base when doing daily tours like kayaking, visit Bako National park, the Caves etc. The service is excellent and everybody was happy to help with arrangements.
Diulas 12 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

cheong dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Verandah Triple - Kanak-Kanak Tidak Dibenarkan
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
eco hotel residence semblence
quiet & cooling natural surrounding ,something different & nostalgic
Excellent but lack of games to play such as dart,billiard & scrabbles or carom whenever outdoor except swimming
Diulas 06 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SWEE dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Verandah Deluxe - Kanak-Kanak Tidak Dibenarkan
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2015
Need Greens, need Comfort, try Besaga Resident
Ex-School Property that provides Relaxation, Calm and Comfort.
This Christamas, we decided to drive from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah into Kuching, Sarawak. Besaga Resident Hotel was again mentioned I decided to take the chance of booking our 5 full nights for our visit to Kuching instead of Borneo Coffee Homestay. I live for nostalgia value, and was pleased to learnt the story of the resident origin and the hotel name origins "Besaga"!! Besaga Resident Hotel provides an environment with greens (minus the mosquitoes), calm, and relaxation with a small pool for shallow deeping with lovely wooden deck surrounded shrubs and shaded by the besaga trees. The restaurant comes with good western food and snack in the afternoon or for happy hours (we have our Christmas Eve dinner at the courtyard with our 5 adults guest and a 2 months old baby) the evening was beautiful without loud techno music the frighten the baby. The beauty is that we does not need to go out of the hotel if one just wanted to relax and take it easy and relax either by the pool or restaurant area to read a book etc. But nevertheless, Besaga Resident Hotel is only 5-10 minutes to the airport, Kuching city center or to Spring Mall. The Besaga Resident hotel is well centralise but the most important part is it has a good restaurant, it provides calm relaxation clean environment from an old school building, and for the price (that I paid) is far worth for its value for money!!! My room comes with breakfast and the best thoughts of nostalgia it brings me back to my memories of Pelabuhan Ratu down south of Java during my 6 years in Jakarta. I highly recommend this place to anyone traveling with family. It's clean, cool, calm and beautiful. I hope they keep up the place. Only draw back the wifi, slow.
Diulas 01 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

hiengkui dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Verandah Triple - Kanak-Kanak Tidak Dibenarkan
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
happy stay
got swimming pool, car park & breakfast
Diulas 28 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hui dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Queen Laman Dalam Termasuk Pancuran Mandian Terbuka
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Comfortable room
Comfortable room, nice garden, friendly staff
Diulas 21 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Christine dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Everything is good except pillows smell differentl
Location, value for money on the room size, breakfast is awesome.
Family like it. Kids like the pool ,not too deep.
Diulas 16 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHENG dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Twin Pinggir Kolam
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Nice environment but 4 star room rate
nice swimming pool, nice restaurant & nice environment.
Overall is good just the room rate too expensive like 4 star hotel room rate, breakfast was too simple.
Diulas 11 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

sue dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik bersaiz raja deluxe Rumah Utama
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Relaxing surroundings
the beautiful gardens, friendly staff, comfortable bed
A great place to unwind and get used to the tropical conditions. We we're in a Basaga House room which was a bit noisy with traffic but clean and roomy. It was great to have the restaurant on site and the staff were very friendly.
Diulas 03 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: