Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 2959 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2959 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 7.1
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Saring ikut

Nazlinda dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di April 2014
Good service
Staff,room decoration and facilities
The room was too small even i booked for standard room.The toilet just next to the bed was not so good. During my stay the toilet was leaking until the floor become wet and it is dangerous because the floor was slippery and my daughter walk here and there.The room also got ants.The staff and service was superb since day 1until i checked out.
Diulas 04 Mei 2014

Leong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF , AFFORDABLE PRICE
ON MY RETURN FROM LOVINA TO KUTA, I CHOOSE BEST WESTERN AGAIN.THIS TIME THE HOTEL REALLY GIVE ME A SURPRISE.WHEN I TOOK MY BREAKFAST AT THE HOTEL CAFE, SUDDENLY THE HOTEL STAFF SEND ME AND MY WIFE A CAKE FOR US CELEBRATING OUR HONEYMOON TRIP. WHAT A SURPRISE!! I WOULD PROBABLY RETURN TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Diulas 02 Mei 2014

Leong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND AFFORDABLE PRE
GREAT LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF, AFFORDABLE PRICE
THIS IS A GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION.IT IS JUST LOCATED OPPOSITE THE KUTA BEACH. AND THE STAFFS ARE FRIENDLY.
Diulas 02 Mei 2014

KWOK dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
no view
not good at all, staff very unfriendly, noisy
Diulas 01 Mei 2014

Monique dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Superior Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
Eww
Friendly staff, location, beach
Why was the shower so dirty? Honestly I was disgusted that I was even offered a room with a dirty bathroom. The water had a nasty smell when it came out of the shower head. The room was ok. Just small, good for one person. I cant recommend this hotel because of the cleanliness. I stayed for two nights and moved somewhere else.
Diulas 01 Mei 2014

Lee dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
best western good location and value for money
location, staffs friendly, convinieent
Diulas 30 April 2014

keith dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Superior Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap 7 malam di April 2014
fair hotel location very small room
staff freindliness, food , service efforts
The hotel staff tried very hard especially the breakfast ladies, sadly the rooms were seriously cramped unlike the way they were represented.
Diulas 29 April 2014

Ghedina dari Itali
Pengembara solo
Superior Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap 3 malam di April 2014
Quiet and nice place
Near the Beach
Nice stay and effective staff
Diulas 29 April 2014

Norazhar dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Suite Junior Termasuk Sarapan
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
Convenient, clean and great staff.
Convenient, clean and great staff.
Then hotel was very close to the kuta beach and other shopping and eating area. The staff was friendly and the place was clean.
Diulas 27 April 2014

Emily dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Great location
You could walk everywhere!
This hotel has the best location. It's a block away from the beach, shopping and the bar street. The staff are friendly and the pool on the roof was great. I stayed here one night, it's easy to get to the airport, catch a blue bird taxi.
Diulas 27 April 2014


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: