Hebat 8.7
berdasarkan 19 ulasan
Sangat Hebat 9.1
berdasarkan 552 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 19 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 9.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Perkhidmatan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.3
Saring ikut

Pierre dari Perancis
Pengembara solo
go there
breakfast was wonderful and the staff borrow us glasses to have wine test at night. price was very low and the value was fair
Diulas 07 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michael dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Katil Double Kecil
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
Nice hotel but noisy room
location, breakfast great, friendly staff
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.
Diulas 23 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Zureka dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Katil Double Kecil
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
Charming guest house, good location
Friendly service, convenient location
We stayed for only one night. We were treated very well, and the airconditioning in the room was a lifesaver in the Stellenbosch heat!
Diulas 22 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Song dari Afrika Selatan
Pengembara solo
Exceptional
nice staff, and lovely room
Diulas 29 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Irma dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Exceptional
Attention to detail, beautiful setting, excellent location, friendly staff
Diulas 23 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Elsie dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Classic Guest Room
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
Gracious hospitality ~ lovely rooms
a refuge after a long safari
We originally booked 2 days, as a respite from 2 months on safari. We arrived a bit early, and obviously worn out. The staff jumped to get our room ready, asked if we needed anything... we were grateful for their thoughtfulness. We walked for miles every day, content and safe in the lovely environs of Stellenbosch. We liked it so much, we would have stayed for a week!
Diulas 30 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Elsie dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Classic Guest Room
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2012
Elegant ~ Lovely Hospitality
The personal touch of a guesthouse, with the fine touches of an elegant wine country inn.
We have spent two Christmas holidays at the Bonne Esperance. And we will return. The service is attentive and personal without being invasive. Breakfasts were delicious, and port availabe for an evening apertif in the library. From the Bonne Esperance, you can walk into Stellenbosch, to the botanical gardens or into the vineyards and hills.
Diulas 29 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Patricia dari Afrika Selatan
Pengembara solo
Very comfortable stay
Breakfast omelette very good, The room was nice and, although described as "small", was bigger than many standard rooms in Europe. Nicely decorated.
Shower a little difficult to adjust. Fresh orange juice would have been nice. No serious complaints at all and would happily go back.
Diulas 15 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anonymous dari Afrika Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Nice place
Position, room size, ambience
breakfast
Diulas 08 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SATOKO dari Jepun
Pasangan
Katil Double Kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2012
スタッフの対応がとてもよい!
立地と朝食
花の溢れる庭を見ながら朝食を取れます。 また朝食がとても美味しかったです。 スタッフがとても親切で聞いたことに丁寧に応えてくれます。 ステレンボッシュの中心部まで徒歩で行けるし、のんびりしていてとても気に入りました。
Diulas 21 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Annegret dari Jerman
Pasangan
Katil Double Kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
Wunderschönes Guesthouse
Sehr gute Lage; alles zu Fuß zu erreichen; sehr schöner Garten!
Diulas 27 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chivaughn dari Afrika Selatan
Pengembara solo
Good location, but noisy, particularly...
Good Location - Within close walking distance to restaurants. Good breakfasts (must be attributed to the noise in the mornings :) ).
Noisy room (room 3) as it's next to the kitchen, kitchen staff are exceptionally noisy in the mornings. Can't expect to sleep later than 6:30 - 7 am. which is completely fine if you're ...
Diulas 05 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Trevor dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Good holiday experience
Location was great, as were the breakfasts and your staff are very friendly, thank you for making our stay very enjoyable.
Diulas 03 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Peter dari Jerman
Pasangan
Classic Guest Room
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2013
Entspannung in toller Landschaft
Garten, Service und das Ambiente
Entspannung pur in einem romantischem Hotel in traumhafter Landschaft
Diulas 17 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marco dari Jerman
Pasangan
Classic Guest Room
Menginap 4 malam di November 2013
Ein wunderbares Hotel zum Entspannen
Großes Zimmer, Nettes Personal, Sehr schönes Gebäude mit tollem Garten
Diulas 03 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Abc dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Comfortable, great location and classy...
Very beautifully decorated and comfortable.
I wish they had a mini stove or microwave to make something other than tea/coffee, and not depend on restaurants for all meals.
Diulas 29 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Delia dari Afrika Selatan
Pengembara solo
Pleasant stay
Comfortable and cosy room Good breakfast Historic/homely feel of the house
Noise travels
Diulas 19 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

marie-gaelle dari Perancis
Pasangan
Katil Double Kecil
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2014
le calme près du centre
architecture pleine de charme, agréable piscine, à quelques pas du centre.
Petite chambre agréable donnant sur le jardin mais trop proche de la réception. Très petite salle de bain. Piscine rafraîchissante, copieux petit déjeuner.
Diulas 29 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Susanne dari Afrika Selatan
Kumpulan
Truly impressive
Everything. Accommodation was good staff were brilliant and very helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
Nothing
Diulas 19 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: