BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
Lihat semua 45 gambar
Katil Dua Tingkat Dalam Asrama Campur - Pandangan udara BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
Katil Dua Tingkat Dalam Asrama Campur - Pandangan udara
Lihat semua 45 gambar
Lobi BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
Lobi
Lihat semua 45 gambar
Pemandangan dalam BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
Pemandangan dalam
Lihat semua 45 gambar
Pemandangan dalam BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
Pemandangan dalam
Lihat semua 45 gambar
DI PETA BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
DI PETA
Sangat Hebat
Lokasi
9.1
Lihat semua 45 gambar BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
Lihat semua 45 gambar
Dibuang daripada Kegemaran

BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO

Lokasi luar biasa
- 920m dari pusat bandar
- Lihat tarikan berhampiran
Sangat Hebat
Berdasarkan 1610 ulasanLihat ulasan tetamu
9.0
/
10
Sangat Hebat perkhidmatan
9.3
95% mahu mengesyorkan kepada rakan
Berbaloi dengan harga9.0
Jarak ke pusat bandar7 km
Rating lokasi9.1
Lapangan terbang terhampirLapangan Terbang Antarabangsa Haneda (HND)
Jarak ke lapangan terbang18.1 km
  • 330 m ke pengangkutan awam

  • Terletak di tengah-tengah Tokyo

  • Wi-Fi percuma semua bilik

  • penyaman udara

Pilihan bilik
8.6
Cemerlang
Keselesaan bilik & kualiti
Penginapan ini diminati ramai!Ditempah 29 kali sejak semalam | 72 pengunjung sedang melihat penginapan ini sekarang
Dua Katil 2 tingkat di Bilik Asrama Bercampur (2 Bunk Beds in Mixed Dormitory Room)
Dua Katil 2 tingkat di Bilik Asrama Bercampur (2 Bunk Beds in Mixed Dormitory Room)
...
  • Saiz bilik: 4 m²/43 kaki
  • bilik larangan merokok
  • 2 Katil 2 Tingkat
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Katil Dua Tingkat Dalam Asrama Campur (Bunk Bed In Mixed Dormitory)
Katil Dua Tingkat Dalam Asrama Campur (Bunk Bed In Mixed Dormitory)
...
  • Saiz bilik: 2 m²/22 kaki
  • bilik larangan merokok
  • 1 Katil 2 Tingkat
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Katil 2 Tingkat dalam Asrama – Perempuan Sahaja (Bunk Bed in Female Dormitory Room)
Katil 2 Tingkat dalam Asrama – Perempuan Sahaja (Bunk Bed in Female Dormitory Room)
...
  • Saiz bilik: 2 m²/22 kaki
  • bilik larangan merokok
  • 1 Katil 2 Tingkat
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Katil Single Bilik Asrama Campur (Single Bed Mixed Dormitory)
Katil Single Bilik Asrama Campur (Single Bed Mixed Dormitory)
...
  • Saiz bilik: 3 m²/32 kaki
  • bilik larangan merokok
  • 1 Katil Single
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Bilik Keluarga Larangan Merokok (Family Room Non-Smoking)
Bilik Keluarga Larangan Merokok (Family Room Non-Smoking)
...
  • Saiz bilik: 25 m²/269 kaki
  • Pemandangan: Bandar
  • 4 Katil 2 Tingkat
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Standard Other - Non-Smoking
Standard Other - Non-Smoking
...
  • Saiz bilik: 3 m²/32 kaki
  • bilik larangan merokok
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
LADIES Dormitory for Women Only
LADIES Dormitory for Women Only
...
  • bilik larangan merokok
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Dormitory Mixed-Sex
Dormitory Mixed-Sex
...
  • bilik larangan merokok
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Superior Dormitory Mixed-Sex
Superior Dormitory Mixed-Sex
...
  • bilik larangan merokok
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Standard Other - Non-Smoking
Standard Other - Non-Smoking
...
  • bilik larangan merokok
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Ada soalan mengenai BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO?
Diskaun 30% dengan Tawaran Khas Agoda!

Harga jatuh selepas anda masuk!

Masuk sekarang
Maklumat lanjut BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO

Maklumat lanjut BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO

Gambaran keseluruhan

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Jarak dan maklumat

Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
sembunyikan

Apa yang ditawarkan

sembunyikan

Berhampiran

Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
Tunjuk lebih banyak

Polisi tetamu Penginapan

sembunyikan

Maklumat Berguna

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Ulasan pengunjung sebenar

Ulasan Agoda (1610)Ulasan Booking.com (2757)
9.0
/
10
Kebersihan9.1
Kemudahan8.6
Lokasi9.1
Kualiti dan keselesaan bilik8.6
Perkhidmatan9.3
Berbaloi dengan harga9.0
Disediakan oleh pengunjung sahih dari Agoda
Semua bahasa
Semua jenis pengunjung (1610)
Semua jenis bilik
Tunjuk 862 komen dari tetamu sebenar
12345
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Noh dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara solo
Katil Dua Tingkat Dalam Asrama Campur
Menginap 2 malam di September 2018
Perfect Inn”
I'm impressed because I had stayed in Bunka Hostel. Location, Service, Facility, Cleanliness... all kind of the best. Someday If I will going to travel to Tokyo, I'm in Bunka. It really compared with the Sinjuku hostel. Thanks a lot :)
Diulas 06 Disember 2018
9.2
Sangat Hebat
Romina dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Katil 2 Tingkat dalam Asrama – Perempuan Sahaja
Menginap 2 malam di November 2018
Sangat Hebat”
Super good location. Asakusa is a really interesting area, more quiet and super cute looking. You are just a walk away from must see destinations in Tokyo and surrounded by cheap but excellent places to eat. The staff at the front desk is ok. Some of them were really good and helpful, always it’s a smile. And maybe one or two were not on welcoming and accommodating. The bar has good food and great Sake selection. Ask for Ayumi, she will help you choose a sake that suits you.
Diulas 23 November 2018
Thank you very much for your stay and review. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
05 Disember 2018 Dijawab
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
8.4
Hebat
Tanausu dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Dua Katil 2 tingkat di Bilik Asrama Bercampur
Menginap 4 malam di November 2018
Great location, very good in general”
The best of this hostel is it's location, beautiful street, right next to ROX, convenience stores, plenty of cheap food places, McDonalds, a huge Don Quijote and very close to both, Twaramachi and Asakusa station. The room was good too, not too noisy, clean, locker is ok, not too large, you don't need a padlock, the bed has two power outlets but no light, they give you a new towel every day, which is great, and they even change your bed linen daily if you want to (to me that sounds a bit of a waste of resources). The hostel has a coffee shop at the ground level which is open to the public during a few hours daily, the area is nice for the guests to socialize. Showers are like any other Japanese hostel, with everything you need and plenty of toilets available as well, laundry, reasonably priced (we talk about 200 yen for a wash and 100 yen for 30' drying) The staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast is 500 yen, not that good and no kitchen, they need a kitchen to be great.
Diulas 18 November 2018
Thank you very much for your stay and review. We appreciate for your valuable opinion and we will share to our staff. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
05 Disember 2018 Dijawab
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10.0
Sangat Hebat
adolfina dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Dua Katil 2 tingkat di Bilik Asrama Bercampur
Menginap 2 malam di November 2018
Superb and super convenience”
We never know that this place will be so close to everywhere, and the facility are superb and super convenience, best hostel i ever experienced
Diulas 05 Disember 2018
Thank you very much for your stay and review. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
05 Disember 2018 Dijawab
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
6.8
Baik
Julia dari Brazil
Pengembara solo
Katil Dua Tingkat Dalam Asrama Campur
Menginap 4 malam di November 2018
Great choice to experience an actual Tokyo neighborhood”
Asakusa is amazing to have a real Tokyo living experience. It's good to see how life goes after the crowd of tourists goes away back to their more popular hostel destinations. There are a lot of good and cheap restaurants and bars nearby and also more expensive places as well. The asakusa metro station is 400 meters from the hostel and it is about 20 minutes from shibuya or ginza stations. The only problem is that asakusa is not covered by the JR pass, so even if you have the JR you will have to pay for the tickets. The hostel itself is very clean, beds are confortable, they have towels for free and replace it every morning what was great. They also have laundry service for just 3 dollars. I recommend this place you don't mind to stay away from the busiest and touristic areas.
Diulas 02 Disember 2018
Thank you very much for your stay and review! We hope you had a nice time in here and hopefully to see you again. Best Regards, BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
05 Disember 2018 Dijawab
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Yusak dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Katil Dua Tingkat Dalam Asrama Campur
Menginap 4 malam di November 2018
PERFECT!!”
Everything is just perfect. The location very near with Daiso, Don Quijote, some convenient stores, Tawaramachi Station, and Sensoji Temple. The hotel very nice and clean. The staff very helpful. I will stay here again for the next trip
Diulas 25 November 2018
Thank you very much for your stay and review. We hope to see you again! Best Regards, BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
05 Disember 2018 Dijawab
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Ronnakrit dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Katil Dua Tingkat Dalam Asrama Campur
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2018
Good location,Accommodation,staff, etc.”
Bunka Hostel is placed on the middle of Asakusa temple area. You can walk like 5 minutes to asakusa temple or Tawaramachi subway line which is take 2 stations(5mins) to Ueno station. Tawaramachi subway is Ginza subway line which you can direct to Ginza(15mins) ,Omotesando(25mins) ,Shibuya(30mins). There is a lot of restuarant which are located around the hostel also Donki department store.
Diulas 01 November 2018
Thank you very much for your stay and great comment. We hope you had a comfortable stay at Bunka. We hope to see you again! Regards, BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
01 November 2018 Dijawab
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
9.2
Sangat Hebat
Kim dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Dua Katil 2 tingkat di Bilik Asrama Bercampur
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2018
Hostel with Hotel vibes”
Hostel is the whole building. Key card entrance so it is very safe. First floor had this very cute instagrammable feel cafe/restaurant. Staff were super friendly and amazing! The area is very safe and walking distance to everything. They provide fresh towel everyday, and have option to change sheets everyday. coded lockers provided. They have laundrymat, and a dinning area. I would totally recommend.
Diulas 01 November 2018
Thank you very much for your stay and valuable review! We hope you could enjoy staying here. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Regards, BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
01 November 2018 Dijawab
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
9.6
Sangat Hebat
Jenny dari Israel
Pasangan
Katil Dua Tingkat Dalam Asrama Campur
Menginap 7 malam di September 2018
Not a place to meet friends but a good choice if you arent solo”
We were two friends in a mixed room. We spent a week here so I really know the hostel. It is very clean and quiet. You dont feel anyone else in the room with you. +The showers are great! I really didnt like it when I couldnt find my key to the room. The girl at the reception desk brought me a temporary key after hesitation... and said I would be charged if I dont find it. The next day she took the temporary key from me when she saw me leaving the hostel ... so I was left without a key. She really took it from me. Which I thought was wierd.. I do not understand why take a temporary key if they intend to charge me anyway? Anyway I found the key .. (She was very stressed and said five times that I would be charged if he was not found). The hostel is really not for solo travelers, there is no common area but a restaurant downstairs. Its location is excellent, the area I like best (better than Shinjuku and Shibuya). Recommend it 100%
Diulas 17 Oktober 2018
Thank you very much for your stay at BUNKA. First of all, we apologize that we made you feel uncomfortable about the keycard. We will share your opinion and improve our guest support. Thank you for your valuable comment and we hope to see you again. Best Regards,
18 Oktober 2018 Dijawab
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Kreena dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Katil Dua Tingkat Dalam Asrama Campur
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2018
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED”
The location, staffs, cleanliness, rooms and amenities were all superb! Highly recommended for a backpacker like me. Plus, the location is near the train station and it is being surrounded by food chain, restaurants and shops. And the staffs were all very friendly and helpful. They immediately respond to all our queries especially on sights to see and food resto to dine in. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Diulas 06 Oktober 2018
Thank you for your good comment for us! Our hostel is really good for travelers like you! We are looking forward to seeing you again!
06 Oktober 2018 Dijawab
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Ting dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
LADIES Dormitory for Women Only
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2018
VALUE FOR MONEY”
TRAVEL DURING MAY 2018. EVERYTHING IS GOOD, EXCEPT THE ROOM WAS A BIT WARM (AIR-CON NOT STRONG ENOUGH). AROUND 30+ PPL INSIDE ONE ROOM. DURING MY STAY EVERY NIGHT IT'S A BIT NOISY BECAUSE MY NEIGHBOUR IS INCONSIDERATE.
Diulas 02 Oktober 2018
Thank you for your stay and review. We are sorry for that noise and air conditioning problem. We are going to share your opinion and improve this matter. Hopefully to see you again! Best Regards, BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
03 Oktober 2018 Dijawab
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Peter
Pengembara solo
Katil Dua Tingkat Dalam Asrama Campur
Menginap 10 malam di September 2018
Good Value”
Good value and location. Location and facilities are clean. Staff is nice. Clean sheets and towel everyday. The building has an elevator and storage for luggage in the lobby. Hand soap, shampoo, conditioner, and body soap are included. Washing and drying machines available. There is a common room on the top floor for eating. There is also a shared refrigerator and sink. You can use a free rental umbrella located by the elevator. The room has two 2-prong outlets similar to the US 2-prong but at 100V and 1 lamp. It's close to Dasio, 7-Eleven ATM, Don Quijote, and Asakusa & Tawaramachi Station. Some tips would be to bring a portable USB fan for the room. It can get hot once the curtain is closed. The washing machine auto-dispenses detergent. You probably need to use 1 hour for drying 4-5 days worth of clothes. The front desk can exchange your bills for 100 yen coins as it only takes 100 yen coins.
Diulas 25 September 2018
Thank you very much for your stay and wonderful review. We hopefully to see you again if there is any chance to come to Tokyo next time. Best,
26 September 2018 Dijawab
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
8.0
Hebat
Arthittaya dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Dua Katil 2 tingkat di Bilik Asrama Bercampur
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2018
nice hostel & good location”
hostel nearby sensoji temple but a little bit far from train station. if you want to eat something at late night, many restaurant still open. therefore, bed and bathroom is clean. if i have an oppirtunity to come back to japan, i will come back here again !
Diulas 17 September 2018
Thank you for staying at us and your good review for us! The location and our facilities are two of our strong point. We are very welcome that you come back here again!
18 September 2018 Dijawab
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
8.4
Hebat
Diana dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Katil 2 Tingkat dalam Asrama – Perempuan Sahaja
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2018
Great hostel! ”
The downstairs bar was really nice. It's a chill hostel and the staff members are really friendly. The location is great. The bathroom and showers were really spacious. I appreciated the water pressure in the showers.
Diulas 27 Ogos 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Bunka Hostel Tokyo. We appreciate that you gave us great score and the review. We are glad to hear that you had good time with our staff, and felt comfortable with our locatioan and the facilities. If you have another chance to come back, please visit us. We are looking forward to having you again.
01 September 2018 Dijawab
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
7.2
Sangat Bagus
Takahashi dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Katil Dua Tingkat Dalam Asrama Campur
Menginap satu malam di November 2018
This place is overrated. ”
Really looking forward to staying here but was quite disappointed. Yes the design of the rooms are cool and clean but the common area is too small. They only have two shower rooms.... they have more laundry machines... the ventilation of the laundry room is so bad that it gets too hot to stay in and wait. The bathroom area is so stale looking and doesn’t make me feel comfortable. I was shocked to find out there was no bathroom rug or anything that can be used as bathroom rug.
Diulas 09 November 2018
9.2
Sangat Hebat
Sophie dari Belgium
Kumpulan
Dua Katil 2 tingkat di Bilik Asrama Bercampur
Menginap 6 malam di Oktober 2018
Very friendly staff, nice & clean, excellent operating base B)”
One of the most accommodating hostels we've ever been to. Spotless, tasteful interior, bunk beds were very comfortable and the blinds were from a thick enough material to block out any light. We slept in the mixed dorm and it was quiet and private. When we asked the staff for some tips for public (not private) karaoke spots, she gave us a list the next morning and even asked her friends if they knew any places. Super friendly! There's also a bike rental place next to the Rox department store which is +/- 100 yen per day. Be aware though that Tokyo is hilly, we drove to the Imperial palace and Shibuya + Harajuku, but it went extremely steep at times, so we needed to get off our bikes and walk up the hill. We recommend to limit yourself to biking to stations and around Asakusa. 10/10 would book again!
Diulas 18 Oktober 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Bunka Hostel Tokyo. We appreciate you gave us great review and the evaluation. We are so glad to hear that you had great time at our hostel, especially with our staff. It is one of the top priority for us to welcome our guest warmly and do as much as we can to support. If you have another opportunity to come to Tokyo, please visit us. We are looking forward to seeing you again at Bunka Hostel Tokyo. Best Regards, Natsumi
18 Oktober 2018 Dijawab
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
9.6
Sangat Hebat
Dawn dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Katil 2 Tingkat dalam Asrama – Perempuan Sahaja
Menginap satu malam di September 2018
Great experience”
It was my first time staying at a hostel overseas and it was a great experience! If I’ve the chance, I’ll be back again! Lockers are provided to store valuables and for luggages it’s usually left near your bed. Hostel is very clean. Staff are friendly and I like the laidback casual vibe there!
Diulas 19 September 2018
Thank you very much for your staying! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed staying at Bunka. We always welcome to you and looking forward to seeing you again! Best,
20 September 2018 Dijawab
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Okti dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Dua Katil 2 tingkat di Bilik Asrama Bercampur
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2018
Sangat Hebat”
It is located in the heart of Asakusa. Very close to Senso-ji temple, convenient stores, Don Quijote and Daiso. Closest stations are Asakusa (subway/tsukuba) and Tawaramachi. There are food stalls and restaurants including halal food. Place is meticulously clean, guests are supplied with toiletries and towels, and there are lockers with lock to store your valuables. Sleeping pods are arranged as such to maximise privacy. However wood material is not soundproof and it get very noisy when guests are walking or packing/unpacking. Kitchen is small, only enough for 10 people.
Diulas 07 Jun 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Bunka Hostel Tokyo. We appreciate that you gave us great score and the comments, and share your experience with our facilities. We will do our best to improve our hostel according to your review !
30 Jun 2018 Dijawab
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Ilmayani dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Katil 2 Tingkat dalam Asrama – Perempuan Sahaja
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2018
Great Hostel and Location”
The hostel is close to tourist attraction in Asakusa, surrounding by delicious restaurant, close to subway station. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Thank you for taking care of me and friend of mine. Will be back for sure.
Diulas 25 Mei 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Bunka Hostel Tokyo. We appreciate that you gave us the review and the evaluation. We are also really glad to hear that you have comfortable time at our hostel. If you have another chance to come to Tokyo, please visit us ! We are looking forward to having you again.
18 Ogos 2018 Dijawab
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
9.6
Sangat Hebat
Wendy dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Katil 2 Tingkat dalam Asrama – Perempuan Sahaja
Menginap satu malam di April 2018
Excellent all rounder. Will come back again”
I didn’t have high expectations given that this is a hostel. However I was pleasantly surprised at its cleanliness and well thought out layout. The dorm beds are more spacious than that of Book and Bed Hostel. The bath and toilet facilities are also better. The sake bar on the ground floor serves good food and hostel guests get a free cup of sake. The reception spoke good English and were very friendly. I loved the location too. Just 2 mins from sensoji temple, 5 minutes from both Asakusa and tawaramachi metro stations and plenty of food and shopping options around. Will definitely be back
Diulas 08 Mei 2018
Thank you for your good comment for us! We are very happy you found a lot of good points of our facilities and services. We will keep doing our best to satisfy our guests like you in various aspects.
23 Mei 2018 Dijawab
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
12345
Penginapan ini popular. Jangan sampai terlepas!

Kembali ke hasil carian

Pilih bilik

|

Tutup

BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
|Sangat Hebat 9.0
×
Daftar masuk. Langkah keluar.
Pengalaman di Agoda. Bilik anda hanya permulaan.

  • Lokasi luar biasa
  • Asakusa-Jinja (Kuil Asakusa)
  • Tawaramachi Subway Station dalam jarak 0.33 km