Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 941 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.9
  • Lokasi 7.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.2
  • Perkhidmatan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.5
Saring ikut

Richard dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Nice Stay But Small For Room
Fast, friendly, close road
Nice, But small room, only enough for 2 adult and or 1 child. Swimming pool not recommended for child.
Diulas 25 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lenny dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
budget hotel
so cheap, near airport and so comfortable
the hotel very nice, the good position near with airport so very suitable for who departure in the morning. friendly staff and cheap price. but the room is small but clean. i will stay in there if i go to bali again :D
Diulas 24 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

paul dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Cheap and cheerful
Location price
Cheap hotel near the airport. Very basi but ideal for very short stay
Diulas 14 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Cheap and close to the airport
Cheap and close to the airport
We only stayed for the afternoon, not the night, due to a late night flight it was good for access to kuta and the airport the beach at jimbarran was dissapointing althought there are heaps of restaurants on the beach
Diulas 14 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Budget hotel near to airport but noise
Clean room, near to airport, nice swiming pool
The room is clean and bed is comfortable. But is quite noise as the hotel located just beside the main road. Anyway, is still value for money but just suit for 1 night stay. The room rate is included breakfast, but this is the worst breakfast I ever had..
Diulas 11 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Faradiba dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
overall is excellent except for breakfast
room, location
Overall is excellent but seriously poor breakfast and not really good bathroom. Value for money
Diulas 09 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Simon dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
Cheap, nice breakfast
Cheap, bed, breakfast
50,000IDR taxi from the airport. WiFi didn't work for us. It just kept trying to connect. Don't go in the pool, too much chlorine.. Nice bed and breakfast was good for price. Motorbike for rent at 60,000IDR a day. It's on a main road but all the beach are within a short drive.
Diulas 08 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Simon dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Cheap, decent breakfast, bike rentals, central
Decent breakfast, cheap and central
It does the job and no more. It's close to the airport (10 mins) so a taxi should be 50,000IDR. They will try and scam you for 100,000IDR or more at the airport so tell them no and walk out of the car park to a Bluebird taxi or someone who agrees to 50,000IDR. Breakfast was good enough. Not a nice location on a main road but noise is ok apart from a chicken at 5.00am (it stops eventually). They rent bikes for 60,000IDR which is above average but the bike was good if the helmets where terrible. Don't go in the pool. We saw them "cleaning it" which involves throwing packets and packets of chlorine into it. More than enough to make you ill and turn bleached hair green. All the beaches (Padang Padang, Bingin, Jimbaran, Kuta) and Ulu Wat within driving distance. WiFi didn't work on our laptop and phone. Worked for others but not ours. Staff are a bit vacant and gormless to be honest. Not much help.
Diulas 08 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Amanda dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Good accomodation for budget conscious
pool, room, close to airport
Our stay was good for the money we paid. We found the constant traffic outside day and night a noise distraction but we used earplugs at night and this blocked out most of it.The pool is wonderful and the setting around it charming. Staff were helpful. It is close to everything for transport. If you are prepared to look over the noise it is great.
Diulas 07 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

DEWI dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
well done
near to airport, clean, fast internet access
coco de heaven is a nice hotel in a strategic location, near airport, beaches and other tourism spot. Wifi speed is fast, staff are friendly, my daughter love to swim there (swimming pool is in front of our room)
Diulas 05 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: