Bagus 7.5
berdasarkan 763 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 763 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.4
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Perkhidmatan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

Clint dari India
Pasangan
Bilik Superior Double
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
The place is very near to Patong beach but you nee
Beautiful place...the bathrooms do need to be renovated as all the fittings are old and the same is with the bathtub but other than that it's a beautiful place
Diulas 10 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

walter dari Switzerland
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Good value for money
Comfortably located, nice pool. Great staff. Big room
Diulas 08 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

izzah dari Pakistan
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
conference stay
it was good experience to stay here
Diulas 07 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Arif dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
Great place to stay...very nice pool... Easy to locate...
I think if the hotel management prepare muslim foods, maybe will more muslim people will stay here...bcoz, all people from any religion can eat muslim food...
Diulas 12 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wilson dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Nice hotel for the budget traveler
Nice location but yet close enough to the nightlife. Lots of explore if you walk towards the seaside, plenty of restuarants, beer bars and massage place.
Diulas 02 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

feng dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
birthday trip celebration
a bit disappointed with staff service upon arrival. we arrived hotel around 1200noon and requested if can arrange for early check in but been rejected by front counter staffs immediately without offer help like checking if there any room available on that day. Air-cond not cold and checked by house keeping staff, nothing getting better. We also found laundry service for this hotel but when we sending our dirty/ wet clothes to front office, they said they do not provide laundry service and get us send to others shop to wash. It's songkran festival and almost all of our clothes are wet yet we have to purchase new clothes just because hotel not able to provide laundry service as "service /facilities" show in hotel room.
Diulas 20 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

matthew dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
Decent hotel
Nice place to stay in Patong beach area . About 15-20 min walk from bangla road area , so a bit quieter which was nice , decent breakfast included , lovely pool area , would stay here again if in Phuket
Diulas 12 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

GERLI dari Estonia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 6 malam di Mac 2016
Loved it!
Great pool, clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Diulas 09 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hemanth dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2016
Good
Very good staff, quiet and pleasant area..
Diulas 29 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dayana dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
Clean rooms and nice pool
The hotel is located at the far end of Patong Beach. Close enough to the shops but not noisy at all. Beach is 5mins walk down. Kids simply love the slide and playing with the balls in the pool. Good that we are also allowed to swim up till 9pm. Pool bar always open and play nice music, unlike some hotels where they don't even open at all. We got the premier suite on ground floor. Aircon and shower work fine but the water is yellowish. Breakfast was very simple so don't expect anything fancy. Service was great. Staff always smiling and very friendly. It is about 15mins walk to Bangla road and it's even further if you walk back from Jungceylon. Tuk tuk costs 200baht each trip to and from Jungceylon/Bangla road. I'd come back again to this hotel for sure.
Diulas 23 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: